We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Carryout Visit”
Review of Buccilli's Pizza

Buccilli's Pizza
Ranked #5 of 35 Restaurants in Clare
Dining options: Delivery
Restaurant details
Dining options: Delivery
Reviewed August 19, 2018 via mobile

We are from Illinois and were in town visiting family. We always get a pizza from Buccilli's when we are there. This time we did carry out. It was done in a reasonable time and was hot and fresh.

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank HockeyParent13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (49)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

5 - 9 of 49 reviews

Reviewed August 6, 2018 via mobile

We come in here at least once a month to the all you can eat soup, salad and pizza buffet. Staff is great, they come and joke around with you and make you feel welcome. Most of the time we go, it is busy but they constantly bring out new pies to fill the buffet. If you have a special diet (like my wife who is a vegetarian) you can request special pizzas to meet their dietary needs, and drinks are included with the meal for the buffet. I would recommend this to everyone

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank Macy M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 27, 2018 via mobile

Top notch! Would recommend both the Clare and Farwell locations. Their pizza is great. The lunch buffet is a good deal.

Date of visit: November 2017
Thank GML2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 3, 2018 via mobile

The pizza here is very good and the buffet is great. The staff was great and asked us if their was any spacifc type of pizza we wanted to see on the buffet. The salad was delicious. A great place to eat with family and friends. We would recommend this to anyone.

Date of visit: March 2018
Thank Kelly P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 29, 2018

If you're in Clare and are hungry for pizza this is the place. Local favorite for great pizza. Friendly staff and good service.

Date of visit: October 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank dencrocket
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Buccilli's Pizza also viewed

 

Been to Buccilli's Pizza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing