We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,397)
Filter reviews
1,397 results
Traveller rating
853
299
110
63
72
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
853
299
110
63
72
Show reviews that mention
All reviews wolfgang puck bathroom mirror casino floor steam room slot machines frosted glass the concierge level corner suite non smoking rooms are beautiful walk in shower hotel guests room service indoor pool living room ambassador bridge free valet parking
Filter
Updating list...
1,224 - 1,229 of 1,397 reviews
Reviewed January 19, 2012

The rooms are excellent, the hotel is huge and has a casino in the same building. Its fun to see and you don't have to visit Las Vegas. But if you look for something cosy with your girl, you are wrong here I think.

  • Stayed: January 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Voilacestmoi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 5, 2012

We had a fabulous suite at this hotel over Christmas. The entry to the hotel from inside the casino is stunning with a fireplace that spans the wall in the entry, called "The Living Room." The room was incredibly spacious and immaculately clean. A huge jetted tub in the bath room with a comfortable view of the TV that doubled as a mirror. The shower had 4 heads. In the sitting area there was a wet bar, a half bath, a full couch, a small table and chairs, and a fantastic large flat screen TV. I was sad to go home.

  • Stayed: December 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MirWil2009
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 2, 2012

Really enjoyed the hotel, spa and restaurants on our first visit a few years ago. Therefore, we decided to do a quick weekend trip as a romantic getaway. The hotel and spa were beautiful and relaxing as before. But the food at the restaurants really had went downhill and the casino was a mess. Will not go back anytime soon.

  • Stayed: February 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jdleff
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 30, 2011

HOTEL: Very modern, plenty of dining choices from very expensive to a creative food court. The hotel is always bustling because what seem like a few thousand people frequent the casino. The hotel is very clean but if you are offended by cigarette smoke stay far away from the casino. The air handlers are not on par with what Las Vegas offers. The casino is ripe with cigarette smoke. Which you must walk thru to get to any dining option.

FRONT DESK: Friendly but not all of them know how to work the check in computers. I had problems during check in and at check out they had charged the wrong credit card, which I did not find out till my return home, BE SURE to get a paper copy when you check out.

ROOM: The BEST PART of the hotel. Modern-Large-Comfortable! TV in the bathroom--amazing double shower (very romantic). Great tv-movie selections.

SPA: DO NOT BOOK ONLINE RESERVATIONS...because it is not an actual booking system and you will find out that you do not have a reservation. SPA personnel are very rude on the phone and lost my reservations twice...failed to return phone calls etc.

However....once you are there in person they treat you much better. The actual spa is nice and the massage therapist are very good.

SALTWATER RESTAURANT: Excellent. Try to get a booth for a little privacy. Food was wonderful. Lobster bisque was fabulous but small....leaves you wanting more. Everything we ate was great. Service was attentive but not as polished as you would expect for the prices. Example: bringing one entree at a time instead of presenting both diners entrees simultaneously. Otherwise I would give this a strong 4 stars.

  • Stayed: December 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Islanddiamond
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 13, 2011

they do not no your name they are totally lost, one would think that they have a high tech computer system so they can address your needs instead they would not treat you like you have never been there before, i guess they really do not care unless you are on casino floor , valet park employees will address me by name , i have been to the spa on many occasions and they treat me like i have never been there.where is the management, poor poor poor customer service

  • Stayed: December 2011, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Service
2  Thank RealBrit
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews