We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Time!!”

Detroit Rolling Pub
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: 2-3 hours
Owner description: Detroit Rolling Pub is Detroit's #1 16 passenger pub on wheels! Voted #1 3 years in a row! Grab 6-16 people and explore Downtown Detroit from the greatest seat on the streets! We offer a wide variety of tours. We offer group and individual tickets daily. Join us for the best experience in Downtown Detroit!
Useful Information: Lockers / storage
Reviewed November 2, 2018

I highly recommend to do this with friends, family or co-workers. We all had such a great time! Thank you Chris our guide who made sure we all had fun!

Date of experience: October 2018
Thank Voyager10019184243
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (447)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
All reviews
"bachelorette party"
in 26 reviews
"driver chris"
in 11 reviews
"great driver"
in 12 reviews
"punch bowl"
in 7 reviews
"bar stops"
in 10 reviews
"be booking again"
in 5 reviews
"highly recommend this company"
in 5 reviews
"an absolute blast"
in 11 reviews
"fun night"
in 11 reviews
"co workers"
in 9 reviews
"great group"
in 6 reviews
"get together"
in 5 reviews
"a lot of fun"
in 14 reviews
"our tour guide"
in 18 reviews
"team building"
in 5 reviews
"fun experience"
in 7 reviews
"two hours"
in 9 reviews
Filter

15 - 19 of 447 reviews

Reviewed November 2, 2018

Detroit Rolling Pub was FANTASTIC! Tommy took us to all the hot spots! We danced, drank, sang, laughed and smiled for the two hour tour (and the remainder of the day)! We are planning to visit again with our spouses!!

Date of experience: October 2018
Thank Seaside43950385584
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 31, 2018

I had a wonderful time, on the Detroit rolling pub with my co workers. The lights, music and the scenery was great.

Date of experience: October 2018
Thank Tasha S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 29, 2018

Our driver KC Chris did a great job of taking us around the city and taking pictures. Everybody in our group had a great time. If you are looking for a way to spend a few hours with friends, family, or co-workers. This is a great choice for you.

Date of experience: October 2018
Thank Drew S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed October 28, 2018 via mobile

Our driver Chris, was perfect in every way! He was hilarious and made the trip so much better. Even though it was raining my group and myself had a blast. I highly recommend the Detroit Rolling Pub for any type of event! However it sounds like 2 hours is a long time but I swear once our time was up I didn't want to get off! Thank you DRP for the best birthday night. We will be back!

Date of experience: October 2018
Thank T8perry
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Detroit Rolling Pub also viewed

 

Been to Detroit Rolling Pub? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing