We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (241)
Filter reviews
241 results
Traveller rating
137
70
19
9
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
137
70
19
9
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews breakfast burrito nice breakfast waffles off the highway room was clean stay there again biscuits and gravy indoor pool fridge and microwave up to date free breakfast a great stay the breakfast area motel wedding bw clerk
Filter
Updating list...
16 - 21 of 241 reviews
Reviewed December 15, 2017

Great location with plenty of places to dine and shop. Price is very attractive for the area. Staff is very friendly and helpful will an emphasis of making your stay enjoyable. Pool is very convenient. Good access to highways for long road travelers.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank zki714
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brandon S, General Manager at Best Western Of Hartland, responded to this reviewResponded December 18, 2017

Dear Guest,
Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property.

Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon.

If I can be of assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to contact me at (810)632-7177.

Thank you again for taking the time to complete the survey. We appreciate your loyalty to our brand.


Sincerely,

Best Western of Hartland

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 9, 2017

I have stayed in many hotels, but this place and the staff, they are the very BEST!
nice pool, good beds, BEST service from the nicest people- thank you all! The owner is also very understanding and professional- HIGHLY RECOMMEND a stay here.

Room Tip: quieter on the front side
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled solo
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank traceyabraham
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brandon S, General Manager at Best Western Of Hartland, responded to this reviewResponded December 14, 2017

Hi there! Thank you for taking the time to share your experience at our property with Trip Advisor. It looks like our accommodations exceeded your expectations, which means the staff and I have reached our goal! At Best Western, our mission is to ensure that we exceed our guests' expectations. We hope to see you soon!!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 8, 2017

Very nicely done, standard Am. motel. Comfortable, clean, friendly, helpful staff. YOU NEED TO REMOVE THE 200 CHARACTER MINIMUM YOU IMPOSE ON REVIEWS!?><:;'"1234567890-=@#$%^&*()_+abcdefghijklmopqurstuvwxyz

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank robertgkarr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brandon S, General Manager at Best Western Of Hartland, responded to this reviewResponded December 14, 2017

All of us here at the Best Western thank you for your kind words. It is our pleasure to have you stay with us. Positive comments such as yours serves to encourage the entire staff. Thank you again for the kind words Cant wait to have you back!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 29, 2017

hotel was clean, breakfast was amazing, front desk staff (Ken) was very friendly and personable. would stay here again. I would definitely stay here again. several members of our family stayed over for thanksgiving and we were all very pleased with the staff and our stay.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank I3465ZPjamier
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brandon S, General Manager at Best Western Of Hartland, responded to this reviewResponded December 1, 2017

Thank you for taking the time to share your review about our property. I am glad that you felt our rooms were clean The staff and I work hard to ensure that our guests receive the best accommodations and customer service, so we thank you for your kind words.. All in all, I hope to see you in the near future, so that we can exceed your expectations once more.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 12, 2017

Room was clean upon arrival, staff greeting us were cheerful, helpful both at check in and checkout. Roll out bed was in room upon arrival and was comfortable following placing blankets on it to add extra cushioning. Breakfast room was clean, food was good, coffee hot.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Q5609EVdonnam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brandon S, General Manager at Best Western Of Hartland, responded to this reviewResponded November 14, 2017

Hello there,

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us at our property. Your honest review is well appreciated by the staff and I. We are very glad that you enjoyed our full hot breakfast. The staff and I strive to ensure that we always meet our guests' expectations, so we take every review as a way to critique what we are doing right now. All in all, I hope to you see you in the near future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews