We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Haworth Inn & Conference Center(Holland)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 29/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$169
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Doubletree Hotel Holland(Holland)(Great Value!)
Book now, pay at stay
US$152
US$140
Doubletree.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 23% below average rates

The price you found is 23% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$181/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$208
US$189
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Holiday Inn Express Holland(Holland)(Great Value!)
US$160
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 28/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$125
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Fairfield Inn & Suites Holland(Holland)(Great Value!)
US$124
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Book now, pay at stay
US$270
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Residence Inn Holland(Holland)
Free cancellation until 27/07
US$189
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
No availability for your dates from our partners
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (861)
Filter reviews
861 results
Traveller rating
192
269
233
105
62
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
192
269
233
105
62
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsroom was cleanqueen suitethe breakfast areacheck in was easymake your own wafflesice machinewould stay againcoffee makerwe've stayeddesk clerkstayed one nightholland areanice stayholland miclose to downtownparking lotlake michigan
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 861 reviews
Reviewed April 11, 2018

There were hairs all over the bathroom floor. The rooms were dark and outdated. I called the front desk, but no one answered. To check out, I went down to the front desk, but no one was there.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
Thank myrnawheeler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MicrotelHolland, Guest Relations Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Holland, responded to this reviewResponded May 15, 2018

Thank you for staying at Microtel Inn and Suites by Wyndham. We appreciate reviews no matter if they are positive or negative. Your in put will be forwarded to the correct departments. We apologize for the inconvenience and your disappointment. Have a wonderful day.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 11, 2018

The bathroom floor wasn't clean. There were hairs all over it. The rooms were dark and dated. When I called the front desk, no one answered. I went down to the front desk, and no one was there.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
Thank msolly72
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MicrotelHolland, Guest Relations Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Holland, responded to this reviewResponded May 15, 2018

Thank you for staying at Microtel Inn and Suites by Wyndham. We appreciate reviews positive and negative and we ensure you your input will go to to the correct departments. We apologize for the inconvenience and your disappointment. Have a lovely day.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 8, 2018

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
MicrotelHolland, Guest Relations Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Holland, responded to this reviewResponded May 15, 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed March 25, 2018

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
MicrotelHolland, Guest Relations Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Holland, responded to this reviewResponded March 31, 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed March 19, 2018

The staff at this site are wonderfully professional and kind. The building and grounds, however, need a lot of TLC in the way of updating, maintenance and simple care.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
Thank Gillca71
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MicrotelHolland, Guest Relations Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Holland, responded to this reviewResponded March 31, 2018

Thank you for staying at Microtel Inn and Suites by Wyndham. We are happy to hear that our staff was kind and accommodating! I will make sure your comments will be brought to attention and thank you very much for your time. Have a wonderful day.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews