We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Doubletree Hotel Holland(Holland)(Great Value!)
US$154
US$140
Doubletree.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$164/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$199
US$169
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Haworth Inn & Conference Center(Holland)(Great Value!)
US$169
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Residence Inn Holland(Holland)
US$189
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Fairfield Inn & Suites Holland(Holland)(Great Value!)
US$140
US$120
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Holiday Inn Express Holland(Holland)(Great Value!)
US$154
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$270
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$169
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Teerman Lofts(Holland)
US$214
Official Site
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (530)
Filter reviews
530 results
Traveller rating
230
126
70
53
51
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
230
126
70
53
51
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsopen hoursking suitehot tubwould stay here againcleaning stafftulip festivalclean hotelstayed nightsbed was comfortableyogurtnice breakfastwonderful staynice sizenice place to stayfirst floorfree breakfastone night stay
Filter
Updating list...
109 - 114 of 530 reviews
Reviewed July 17, 2017

The room was clean and the décor upgraded. The lower floor, outer door's locking mechanism wasn't working properly but managed to wiggle the door so we could lock it. The bed was comfortable and the stay was worth the pennies spent.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank 785melissao
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brandon M, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Plus Holland Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded November 13, 2017

Dear 785melissao,

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. Overall it would appear that you had enjoyed your time and we appreciate bringing to our attention the maintenance issues so we could have our team address it for future guests. Once again, thank you for writing and for being our guest. We look forward to seeing you back again in the near future.

Warmest regards,

Brandon M.
Guest Relations Manager
Best Western Plus Holland Inn & Suites

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 14, 2017

Much more upscale than you normal Best western. Cheerful friendly staff. Clean well appointed room. Quiet AC unit. comfortable bed. Full breakfast with several options. My only issue was the water dispenser in the fitness room did not work. we were assured by staff that they would get right on it. Two days later they still had not "gotten right to it." They also had trouble keeping the cold water cooler replenished. It is the little things that make a difference

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Rufous72
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brandon M, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Plus Holland Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded September 30, 2017

Dear Rufous72,

Thank you for taking the time to share your review. We are grateful to see that overall you had a fantastic visit. I certainly agree it's the little things that make a difference. While there appears to have been a few misses I am confident that your next visit will certainly be worth of a full 5 stars. Once again, thank you for your review and for being our guest.

Warmest regards,

Brandon M.
Guest Relations Manager
Best Western Plus Holland Inn & Suites

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 13, 2017 via mobile

The good: It's very obvious that this place has been recently renovated. Beautiful, comfortable lobby, and the sleeping areas of the rooms are wonderful. The beds are comfortable. The pool water was warm and clean and the pool towels were bigger than the bath towels! The bathroom was roomy, with good water pressure in the shower.
The free breakfast had a nice variety, the attendant was constantly refilling and cleaning things, and the area was clean and beautiful. The desk staff was kind and helpful.

The not so good: The elevator was really slow and the door opened so slowly that I thought it was malfunctioning. There were some spots of mold or mildew on the bathroom ceiling. There was a sensor light blinking all night long in the sleeping area, and the door to the room was creaky. One tiny complaint about breakfast: I can't eat potatoes due to hypoglycemia and the only way I could get bacon was in the potatoes... it was all mixed together.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
Thank Rebecca F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brandon M, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Plus Holland Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded November 13, 2017

Dear MomASL,

Thank you for taking the time to share such candid feedback. While overall it would appear that our guest rooms and facilities had exceeded your expectations we regret to see that there were a few areas we could have done better. Thank you for reporting these so our engineering team could have them corrected for our future guests. Once again, thank you for writing. We look forward to welcoming you back again in the near future for your next 5 star review.

Warmest regards,

Brandon M.
Guest Relations Manager
Best Western Plus Holland Inn & Suites

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 12, 2017

Staff did an outstanding job of accommodating and meeting our needs. All staff were friendly and helpful. The physical aspects of the hotel were better than what would be expected from a 3-star hotel. I would not hesitate to stay here again.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank josephdS9355QL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brandon M, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Plus Holland Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded November 13, 2017

Dear josephdS9355QL,

You can trust that our friendly team will always be there for you and any of our guests. We pride ourselves on providing exemplary service and look forward to serving you again in the near future. Once again, thank you for writing and for being our valued guest.

Warmest regards,

Brandon M.
Guest Relations Manager
Best Western Plus Holland Inn & Suites

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 9, 2017

Hot water in sink wasn't working upon arrival as well as the TV remotes. These should be working upon arrival, but the staff was very responsive and kind to resolve them quickly. Overall, very nice hotel and I would go back for the price, but they have a couple items they need to ensure are all in order before a guest arrives.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank ericpC7223JE
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brandon M, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Plus Holland Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded November 13, 2017

Dear ericpC7223JE,

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. While it would appear that overall you had an enjoyable visit we apologize that we had missed these items prior to your arrival. Thankfully our teams quick response prevented too much inconvenience. Thank you for writing and we look forward to seeing you back soon.

Warmest regards,

Brandon M.
Guest Relations Manager
Best Western Plus Holland Inn & Suites

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews