We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best burgers ive ever had”
Review of Goog's Pub & Grub

Goog's Pub & Grub
Ranked #16 of 275 Restaurants in Holland
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Pub
Dining options: After-hours
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours
Reviewed May 9, 2018

The big goog was an amazing eating experience. Talk about burgers try the cropduster. Also the fred looked amazing

Date of visit: May 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Cole S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (188)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

10 - 14 of 188 reviews

Reviewed April 23, 2018 via mobile

I had the Party Melt with onion rings and the bride had a cheeseburger. W/ fries and to soft drinks and a take home of the chips the waitress was bright and cheerful everything was cooked as requested Jules was her name. You can be sure that you will enjoy$32 w/tip

Date of visit: April 2018
Thank AlnSue
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 8, 2018 via mobile

Had a quick lunch here while in town on business. Very fast and friendly service, even though the place was almost packed at lunch time. The burgers a large, and you get a large pile of fries with them. The burger was done correctly, lots of toppings. They have a lot of nice sports memorabilia on walls.

Date of visit: March 2018
Thank Mlghetto911
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 17, 2018 via mobile

Awesome experience with our group of 40! Our server was fantastic and the food was delicious. Highly recommended!!!!

Date of visit: February 2018
Thank Angie P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 23, 2018

Great food and service! We started with the Loaded Tots, they were excellent, could use a little more sour cream though. The burgers were cooked to order and were very tasty, all of the food was served piping hot. We have been here several times and we will definitely be back!

Date of visit: January 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank cap49464
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Goog's Pub & Grub also viewed

 
Holland, Ottawa County
Holland, Ottawa County
 
Holland, Ottawa County
Holland, Ottawa County
 

Been to Goog's Pub & Grub? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing