We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (423)
Filter reviews
423 results
Traveller rating
45
92
136
86
64
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
45
92
136
86
64
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswafflesroom was cleaninexpensive hotelqueen bedwould stay here againgreat place to stay
Filter
Updating list...
23 - 28 of 423 reviews
Reviewed October 6, 2017

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
General M, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Holland, responded to this reviewResponded October 8, 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 4, 2017

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
General M, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Holland, responded to this reviewResponded October 5, 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 1, 2017

Not very attractive from the outside, average on the inside, could use some updating. It was very quiet despite being around busy roads, easy to get to and from the main road/businesses as well as the interstate. Beds were pretty comfy (pillow-top). Bathroom wasn't the cleanest and one of the in-room hotel pamphlets was stuck to one of the bed side tables with something gross, we also found a popcorn bag and some other random things under one of the beds. Breakfast was disappointing, we had better snacks in our room. Overall service was fine. I would only stay here again if it were significantly cheaper than other options.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank melissagC9486LD
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
General M, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Holland, responded to this reviewResponded October 3, 2017

melissagC9486LD,

Thank you so much for taking the time to write this thorough and insightful review.
We appreciate that you've taken the time to share the ways that we have impressed you and the ways that we can improve. We are working to take care of all of the issues that you addressed and we thank you for taking the time to share your experience.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 28, 2017

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
General M, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Holland, responded to this reviewResponded September 29, 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed September 25, 2017

Would recommend to anyone traveling. It is clean, has courteous staff. The rooms are clean. Very quiet even during peak times.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
1  Thank amandamV8473PN
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
General M, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Holland, responded to this reviewResponded September 26, 2017

amandamV8473PN,

I can't begin to tell you how much we enjoyed reading this fantastic review. Thank you for your kind comments and review regarding our high standards of cleanliness and
hospitality here at the Days Inn Holland Hotel. We're glad you had a good time with us and Our team will be waiting for your next return for another well-deserved break.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews