We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Front desk staff was excellent. The cleanliness of the...”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Days Inn & Suites Kalamazoo
Ranked #22 of 31 Hotels in Kalamazoo
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank carolinecB7216HW
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a ReviewReviews (347)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

7 - 13 of 347 reviews

Reviewed 7 November 2017

They could clean a little better. The tiles were coming up in the bathroom. Breakfast was average

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Vicky D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 November 2017

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
1  Thank sunshyne137
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 31 October 2017

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Mel P
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 26 October 2017

Overall good room for the money, except it stunk like smoke even though it was a non smoking room. Staff overall was nice, but I was surprised when I asked for ice water for breakfast, the attendant told me to go get ice from the ice machine and get water from the drinking fountain. Is it that hard to have pitchers of ice water for your guests?

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank susanbO6156EG
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 October 2017

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Patricia B
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 6 October 2017

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
1  Thank 906ruizg
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Kalamazoo hotels
3.1 km away
Red Roof Inn Kalamazoo East - Expo Center
2.7 km away
Quality Inn Kalamazoo
Quality Inn Kalamazoo
#21 of 31 in Kalamazoo
69 reviews
3 km away
Baymont Inn & Suites Kalamazoo East
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3 km away
Clarion Inn
Clarion Inn
#24 of 31 in Kalamazoo
142 reviews
0.3 km away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Kalamazoo
0.5 km away
Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn
#11 of 31 in Kalamazoo
209 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn & Suites Kalamazoo? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn & Suites Kalamazoo

Address: 2615 Airview Blvd, Kalamazoo, MI 49002-1791 (Formerly Americas Best Value Inn)
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Michigan > Kalamazoo County > Kalamazoo
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #22 of 31 Hotels in Kalamazoo
Price Range: $67 - $108 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn & Suites Kalamazoo 2*
Number of rooms: 70
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to Days Inn and Suites Of Kalamazoo. Our beautiful newly-renovated entirely non-smoking hotel is conveniently located just south of Interstate 94, only one half-mile northwest of Kalamazoo/Battle Creek International Airport. We invite our guests to enjoy our complimentary continental breakfast and coffee in our lobby. Take advantage of our on-site fitness center, business center, and guest laundry facility. Our heated indoor pool and hot tub is the perfect place to relax and unwind. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Priceline, Hotels.com, Booking.com, getaroom.com, TripOnline SA, Travelocity.ca and Cancelon so you can book your Days Inn & Suites Kalamazoo reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing