We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Really Spacious Accomodation”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
26 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Four Corners, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 26 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
“Really Spacious Accomodation”
Reviewed May 2, 2012 for a stay in April 2012

We have stayed at Windsor Palms twice & would not hestitate to return if we get a chance

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
“Love this place”
Reviewed January 17, 2012 for a stay in January 2012
1
person found this review helpful

Never had the slightest bit of a bad experience here, and I think this is 5th or 6th stay. Value/price ratio is exceptional.
Always clean, layout appears to be same in each unit, so no surprises. Booked it kind of late this year and still no problem getting a unit. Disney and Hollywood Studios feels like 5 minutes away, but probably 15, door to parking lot with traffic. Will continue as repeat customer. Thanks again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
“The Condo Apartment needs to be updated (kitchen, bathrooms, fur”
Reviewed August 15, 2011 for a stay in August 2011
1
person found this review helpful

Location was great and the amenities of the Resort. However, the Apartment is very out dated and the owner has too many rules. No one was available at checkout.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
“no housekeeping”
Reviewed June 6, 2011 for a stay in June 2011

in general the property was Ok, but out of housekeeping, the kitchen was not well provided of dishes and utilities such as wine openers,glasses detergent for the washing machines etc... you expect to have the essentials to clean and wash what you use.
also the towels werent freshly washed as they had odors.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
“GREAT Place to Stay”
Reviewed May 31, 2011 for a stay in May 2011

We had family come in from out of town for a week .. and we were coming in from Tampa for a night.. the Condo was well decorated, very clean, the pool and play areas were fantastic - a wonderful family experience for a good price. We will definately stay there again!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
“A great vacation”
Reviewed March 3, 2011 for a stay in March 2011

We are actually staying for 77 days. This
is are 7th year at this condo. We have
always been very satisfied, and this year
is no exception. Give the entire review
a 5.
Bob & Sandy Peterson

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brazil, Brazil
Reviewed February 1, 2011 for a stay in January 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
No pets
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing