We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“A great vacation”
Kids Splash Pad
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Kids Splash Pad
Building - condo is on second floor Club House
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
26 reviews
Kids Splash Pad
Building - condo is on second floor
Club House
Kids Area
Entrance
Bike Rental
Tennis Court
BBQ Area
Game Room
Movie Theater
Arcade Machines
Arcade machines
Movie Theater
Exterior Bulding
Living room
Living room sofa and love seat
Flat Screen - Cable TV
Living room entretainment center
Balcony Garden View
6 chairs dining table
Living room decor
Dining Area
Dining Table
Open concept living and dining area
Full Equipped Kitchen
Kitchen full size refrigerator
Kitchen stove
Kitchen microwave
small appliances included
Master Bedroom
King Size Bed on Master Bedroom
Master Bathroom
Second Bedroom with Queen Size Bed
Second Bedroom has Cable Flat Screen TV
Second Bedroom
Second Bedroom Decor
Second Bathroom
Second Bathroom
Kids Bedroom
Children Bedroom with Twin Beds
Kids Bedroom Decor
Decor
Kids Bedroom Decor
View to outside from 3rd Bedroom
Condo Entrance
Laundry are inside condo
Windsor Palms
Site Plan
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Four Corners, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 26 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
“A great vacation”
Reviewed March 3, 2011 for a stay in March 2011

We are actually staying for 77 days. This
is are 7th year at this condo. We have
always been very satisfied, and this year
is no exception. Give the entire review
a 5.
Bob & Sandy Peterson

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brazil, Brazil
Reviewed February 1, 2011 for a stay in January 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor Member
“Michel V.'s review of 3 Bedrooms Condo at Windsor Palms Resort (”
Reviewed August 12, 2010 for a stay in August 2010

the condo was surprisingly big and nearby all the parks and sights. We have had a little problem with the Airconditioning but it was solved the same day!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Aug 2010
Thank you for your comments. We are here to serve you!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
IL
Reviewed July 31, 2010 for a stay in July 2010

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
31 Jul 2010
Unfortunately no everyone will respect a property. I'm sorry that rules make you feel unconftable, however 99% of the people stay in our properties love them, follow their rules and come back becuase of the great conditions and cleanliness of our properties. For other guest, feel free to read all the comments provided for this property. Kids had love the mickey and minnie room, all the family have TV in every room and had enjoyed and respect our property. Unfortunately your party did not behaived properly.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Canada, Canada
Reviewed May 23, 2010 for a stay in May 2010

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor Member
“My stay @ Windsor Palms Resort!!!”
Reviewed April 12, 2010 for a stay in April 2010

I really enjoyed my stay at the Windsor Palms Resort. My Condo was very clean and that made our stay great. I think that the outside of the doorway could use some extra cleaning. There were a lot of dead bugs and spider webs right by the lock to get in. Other than that our stay was great. I'll be staying there from now on when we travel to Disney.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Apr 2010
Dear Guest, Thank you for you comments. Unfortunately, the outside of the unit is maintain by Windsor Palms Association. However, we will encourange our cleaning staff to look for those thing close to our unit's door. Thank you again, and we hope to see you in the near future. Best regards!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
“A great rental”
Reviewed March 3, 2010 for a stay in March 2010

We have been staying at this condo for
six years, and have always been very satisfied.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
No pets
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing