We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent Accomodation and very comfortable”
other travellers have booked this property
Swimming Pool
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Swimming Pool
Front View Clubhouse (Pool, Gym and Games Room)
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
14 reviews
Swimming Pool
Front View
Clubhouse (Pool, Gym and Games Room)
Swimming Pool at Clubhouse
Living Area
Dining
Well equipped Kitchen
Master King En Suite with Jacuzzi Bath
En suite Shower
King Room 2
Twin Room 1
Twin Room 2
Family Bathroom
Outdoor Furniture
Gym at Clubhouse
Clubhouse Lounge
Childrens Play Room at Clubhouse
Plan of the Clubhouse
Magic Kingdom, June 2013
Sunset at our place, June 2013
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
4 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Four Corners, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 14 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
TheHFamil...
Warwick, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Excellent Accomodation and very comfortable”
Reviewed 26 November 2013 for a stay in November 2013

We travelled as a party of five to this villa and had a wonderful stay. The accommodation is excellent and catered for our every need. It is a quiet retreat after busy days at the park. Beautifully and tastefully decorated, this villa really feels like a home from home. All the rooms are very well equipped including tvs, wifi, modern kitchen and bathrooms and are large and spacey. We travelled with two small children and I had contacted the owner to explain we would need extra equipment (e.g. travel cot, bedding etc), nothing could be too much trouble and was all arranged for our arrival perfectly. I spoke with the owner regularly to ask advice on the area and amenities before our trip and they could not be more helpful, promptly getting back to me and advising. It made for a wonderful trip and we would definitely return to this villa and recommend it. It offered us value for money and the location was great being only a few mins from I-4. The clubhouse is wonderful with lovely pool and reception area. We were also able to use the childrens room which was furnished with high quality toys and books. Thank you to the owners for their help to make for a wonderful family holiday!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: Large, comfortable accomodation
Travelling group: Young Children
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Jan 2014
Thank you for the great feedback. We hope to welcome you back to our villa soon! Happy 2014 to you and your family.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
diane f
london
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“A great family holiday property!”
Reviewed 30 June 2013 for a stay in June 2013

Very well presented and clean with everything we wanted catered for, TVs in all rooms, well equipped kitchen, towels inc pool/beach towels. Within easy access of the I-4 providing quick and easy access to Disney and all the parks. Also very close to Champions Gate for the golf and there were plenty of supermarkets/restaurants within a short drive. The community club house is just across the street and beautifully decorated -the pool was a great place to relax after a busy day at the parks and Cocoa Beach was within easy reach when we fancied a change of scene! No hesitation in recommending this property for a holiday in Orlando.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Manchester, United Kingdom
Reviewed 26 June 2013 for a stay in April 2013

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location, standard of property (WiFi/TVs in all rooms,) general facilities
Liked least: leaving!
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$95
/
Night
Week
Month
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your vacation rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing