We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Clean carpets”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Ramada Lansing Hotel And Conference Center
Ranked #17 of 26 Hotels in Lansing
Reviewed 13 August 2017

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank 504ilenes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a ReviewReviews (900)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

59 - 65 of 900 reviews

Reviewed 13 August 2017 via mobile

We stayed at the Ramada on the 12th of August, and left the 13th of August. We loved the fact that everyone had to wear wrist bands to get into the pool. This made sure it was only us that paid. The 24/7 coffee station was awesome. The rooms were clean. Staff was friendly. The beds were comfy and rooms cozy. We had a small issue that happened, but the human resource manager Theresa was unbelievably professional, yet extremely kind and understanding. We greatly appreciated the efforts she made to solve our small issue. Because of Theresa's outstanding customer service, and kindness we will be back! We highly recommend this hotel, and feel it is a great location to stay before a NASCAR race.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Thank Judy K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 August 2017

Nice hotel to stay with family. It has nice location, friendly staff, nice swimming pool, kids play area, clean rooms, good breakfast etc. I do recommend this hotel in Lansing USA.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank pinako2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 August 2017

Time for an Upgrade. Between parking lot, lobby dirty, stained carpets through out, hasn't been upgraded in a number of years.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank shawnr418
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 August 2017

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Suep001
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 5 August 2017

I really like this motel & stay there by preference. BUT! I had to get my key card problem handled 3 times. And it is a looonngg walk back to front desk with arms loaded with luggage to get yet another fix. Manager on duty got it resolved; was a lot of trouble for me.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank 74valerieh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 August 2017

Very tired location not updated since the 1980s. The pool was not clean and the parking lot looked like the place had gone out of business years ago. The breakfast was substantial.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank caseyw320
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Lansing hotels
0.2 km away
Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn
#2 of 26 in Lansing
477 reviews
0.6 km away
Quality Suites Hotel
Quality Suites Hotel
#3 of 26 in Lansing
345 reviews
2.3 km away
Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Lansing, MI
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
12.6 km away
University Quality Inn
University Quality Inn
#13 of 26 in Lansing
374 reviews
0.3 km away
Red Roof Inn Lansing West - MSU
0.6 km away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Lansing West
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ramada Lansing Hotel And Conference Center? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ramada Lansing Hotel And Conference Center

Address: 7501 W Saginaw Hwy, Lansing, MI 48917-1130 (Formerly Lansing West Hotel and Conference Center)
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Michigan > Ingham County > Lansing
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #17 of 26 Hotels in Lansing
Price Range: $99 - $121 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Ramada Lansing Hotel And Conference Center 3*
Number of rooms: 240
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Ramada Lansing Hotel And Conference Center reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ramada Lansing Hotel And Lansing
Holiday Inn Lansing
Lansing Holiday Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing