We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
Travelocity
Orbitz.com
Booking.com
CheapTickets
View all 7 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (116)
Filter reviews
116 results
Traveller rating
66
14
12
11
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
66
14
12
11
13
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 116 reviews
Reviewed August 8, 2019

Porto matrouh is amazing hotel , it is one of the best hotels I have ever seen . It is very quiet , with good services . Staff are helpful trying to do their best to make you happy . Me and my family enjoyed too much , hoping to come every year to porto matrouh

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank DrHazemahmed
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 7, 2019 via mobile

The pool is so small and also the hotel but the animation team was soo good and did a great effort to make us happy but without them the hotel is so bad ,food and room service was good , thanks to animation team

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Ahmed_sameh2004
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 7, 2019 via mobile

Thanx for great hosting ,such a great team everyone is cooperating with us recommend it to families my kids love it
The most beautiful place in Marsa matrouh
It’s my second visit to Porto matrouh resorts
Very good

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank suzzasuzy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 7, 2019

My family and I (which include my parents who are in their sixties and my niece and nephew who are 6 and 5) have stayed at Porto Matruh for three nights. The place is clean, the staff helpful, the food pretty good, and - best of all - the price is very reasonable. We all greatly enjoyed the pool on site as well the breakfast each morning. A clean private portion of the beach is just an 8-minute ride away (there are complimentary shuttles every half hour until the beach closes at sunset), which is also nice. Overall, we’ve had a great stay so far!

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Sharif Ibrahim E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 7, 2019 via mobile

1- Need to improve coffee shops & Resturants / need branded ones (Starbucks, chilies, ....etc) same Porto marina.
2- need cinemas.
3- the beach have rocks.
4- the beach view in front of the balcony is not good.

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Assemahmed125
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews