We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (58)
Filter reviews
58 results
Traveller rating
12
22
19
5
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
12
22
19
5
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsincheon airportkettleinternetstationshuttleseoullobby
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 58 reviews
Reviewed August 19, 2017 via mobile

Hotel staff was very friendly and helpful. They spoke English well, so they could answer my questions. I enjoyed the complimentary breakfast and the wifi was great. One plus of the hotel location wad easy access to a bus shuttle for traveling to the airport. The shuttle is adjacent to the hotel.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled on business
Thank Randall L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 26, 2017

I've been there for two nights. I was disappointed as the fitness room was under refurbishment but no warning was displayed on the web or anywhere else. The rooms are reasonably big but not really clean. The carpets did have many spots, chairs and sofa too. Maybe it was my room. However, the bed was clean and the bathroom too. So, no big pain for just two days. Breakfast with enough choices but more far-east oriented. Less continental. Very comfortable the position as right next to the bus station for the airport. Sorry to say, but with the money I spent I will not return in the future.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Cristian C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 16, 2017

Hotel is just next to the Airport Limousine Station. Arrived at the hotel at 9am and was allowed early check-in without any charges, a relief after 8 hours of flight time. Hotel staff were very informative and friendly, providing guides and directions to places that I wanted to go. Good breakfast spread, including local Korean foods.

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Azlan408
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 28, 2017 via mobile



Good location.
Hotel staff are polite.
Strong wifi ( Internet ).
Cleanliness is excellent.
Staffs are not really helpful enough.
The coach can't stop in front of hotel due to their low portico.
Food are just like average compare with same grade hotel.

Stayed: April 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Pyargalaung
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 8, 2016

No adequate heating makes the entire stay a misery. Only the chinese restaurant serving very spicy food was available for dinner. Luckily, I only had to stay 3 nights. Bonus point: The bus terminal taking you back to the airport is next door.

Room Tip: Avoid room 608.
  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Philippe T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews