We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (300)
Filter reviews
300 results
Traveller rating
98
149
32
17
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
98
149
32
17
4
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 300 reviews
Reviewed April 23, 2018

Very good stay there. nice hotel, nice food, nice view... although English is not easy for them... nice view outside, a river nearby run through the village.... only pity is that i lost a book in the room, don't know how to get it back...

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank rongxinc3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 26, 2017 via mobile

Let's be clear, this is not a luxury hotel, but it is a charming countryside inn with nice rooms and excellent service.

Clean rooms, very reasonable pricing, nice breakfast buffet, and friendly staff. The large parking lot is right by the entrance and the hotel has excellent Wi-Fi.

I highly recommend.

Stayed: December 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Billy R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 26, 2017 via mobile

Really good foods, fantastic service and good room. The food is local and really tasty, three courses, with long cooked ham (24 hours) for main course local cheese for dessert and on top good friendly competent service ❗️
Rooms were spacious and clean, good beds!

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
Thank Niels W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 29, 2016 via mobile

We booked a night in this hôtel and it was most confortable we had access to the swimming pool sauna and hammam room. We had a meal at the restaurant and the food was very tasty and most enjoyable.
The room was very clean and very confortable fantastic stay.

Stayed: August 2016, travelled as a couple
1  Thank JulienC2819
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 11, 2016

We stayed at this little hotel last December. The hotel itself, little spa area and the restaurant is really nice. Also interior is traditionally and tasteful equipped. The food was just great, as well as the service. Breakfast buffet wasn't as expected but still OK. What a shame that both, check in and check out was the least pleasant experience we had. French attitude in its fullest, arrogance even if one of us spoke french. Well, in France, you can't obviously get everything ;-) I am so sorry about the last one 'cause France and Alsace is still my top 1 destination and my "coup de coeur"

  • Stayed: December 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Martina M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews