We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Chili”
Review of Zoup!

Zoup!
Ranked #93 of 202 Restaurants in Novi
Cuisines: Soups
Description: Zoup! - the country's leading fast-casual soup restaurant concept - is defining the category with its award-winning soups, salads and sandwiches, served in a casual, comfortable setting. Each restaurant offers 12 soup varieties each day, from its extensive collection of proprietary recipes. Zoup! offers soups that are low fat, vegetarian, vegan, dairy free, lower calorie and made with gluten-free ingredients.
Restaurant details
Description: Zoup! - the country's leading fast-casual soup restaurant concept - is defining the category with its award-winning soups, salads and sandwiches, served in a casual, comfortable setting. Each restaurant offers 12 soup varieties each day, from its extensive collection of proprietary recipes. Zoup! offers soups that are low fat, vegetarian, vegan, dairy free, lower calorie and made with gluten-free ingredients.
Reviewed 9 December 2017

Stopped in for a quick bite on our weekend get away, I had the chili my wife had the chicken noodle both were very good and filling!

Thank Walt R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rachel L, Guest Relations Manager at Zoup!, responded to this reviewResponded 11 December 2017

Thanks for the 5 star review Walt! We're glad you enjoyed your meal. We look forward to serving you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (7)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 7 reviews

Reviewed 13 February 2017 via mobile

It's "zoup" it's a good franchise... decent food at decent prices. But this locations staff and owners gives it a five star... super friendly, remembers your name and orders, greets you at the door, food is always good, place is clean, and seem to appreciate their customers. I go here at least weekly!

Thank Demetrius C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Beth L, Guest Relations Manager at Zoup!, responded to this reviewResponded 25 February 2017

Thank you Demetrius for sharing your experiences! We are glad to hear you enjoy our food and our friendly service, and we appreciate you visiting often!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 June 2016

Every soup you get here is excellent and they are happy to offer samples. I am not a cheap person and I have a good income, but I always think it seems expensive for what you get.

Thank Scott S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lateshia D, Social Media & PR Specialist at Zoup!, responded to this reviewResponded 22 June 2016

Hi, Scott:

We're so glad you're a fan of our soups and sampling process. We appreciate your feedback and we try our best to keep our prices reasonable yet competitive, while still offering quality ingredients. We hope to see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 May 2016

Really, really liked the mac and cheese soup. The quinoa wrap was just okay. Service was extremely fast.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Fred S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lateshia D, Social Media & PR Specialist at Zoup!, responded to this reviewResponded 20 May 2016

Hi, Fred: We're glad you are a fan of our macaroni and cheese soup! We wish we made the same impression with our quinoa wrap. We appreciate you helping spread the word about Zoup! and we hope to see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 November 2015

Zoup never disappoints but I found this location to be extra friendly. Both younger employees really seemed to take pride in what they were doing, even recommended a few different soups and followed through with samples.

Thank Dave M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lateshia D, Social Media & PR Specialist at Zoup!, responded to this reviewResponded 19 November 2015

Thank you for writing a review about your recent Zoup! experience. We will be sure to pass along the kudos to the team and encourage them to keep up the great work. We hope to see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Been to Zoup!? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing