We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Staybridge Suites - Novi
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (237)
Filter reviews
237 results
Traveller rating
168
46
14
4
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
168
46
14
4
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfree laundryseparate bedroomqueen suitedvd playerhard boiled eggsan extended staysmall apartmenthot tubmiso soup and riceoatmealgreat bedvisiting familyother hotelstwo night staythe hotel offerseasy accessfull kitchen
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
165 - 170 of 237 reviews
Reviewed 14 January 2012

Room ready at check in, recognized as a Priority Club member, given a gift bag and upgrade due to my Platinum status. Clean room, not a thing out of place. Pool well stocked with towels and clean. I'd highly recommend, and will use in future.

Room Tip: Go for the upper floors.
  • Stayed: January 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank pja48142
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
StaybridgeNovi, Director of Sales at Staybridge Suites - Novi, responded to this reviewResponded 9 February 2012

Dear pja48142,

THANK YOU for being a Priority Club member! We also thank you for taking the time to post your comments regarding our hotel. We truly believe that word of mouth is the strongest selling tool and we appreciate your assistance. We hope to see you again soon!

All the best,
Crystal Berens
Director of Sales

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 December 2011

This was a pleasant surprise. The staff were all exceptionally friendly. Clean rooms and grounds, good breakfast, and nice enough fare at the social hour (T,W,Th) that you do not have to eat out. Would recommenr this to anyone. Not 5 star accommodations, but a 5 rating for the value!

  • Stayed: December 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank mikejustmike
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 November 2011

We had several families from our lacrosse team stay at this location. Everything was great. The staff went above and beyond our expectations. The man working the desk at night was extremely helpful with several items. We would never think of staying at another hotel when in this area. See you next year

Room Tip: All of the rooms are very quiet. Even off the main entrance area.
  • Stayed: November 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank andypOH
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 November 2011

I had a suite with combined living room / kitchenette and a separate bedroom. No question it is very well equipped and convenient in every respect. However, you have to like the old-fashioned design which reminds me of grandma.
Staff is very friendly. Breakfast was pretty good and in the evenings they were offering cider and cookies. They have a reralively large indoor pool and also a quite well equipped gym.

  • Stayed: October 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Carlos C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 October 2011

This is an excellent place to stay long term and/or short term. I particularly like the free inhouse laundry room facility; The indoor swimming pool and Hot tub / whirlpool (very therapeutic); the complimentary breakfast and dinner daily, the free shuttle service that transports you to and from the 12 Oaks Mall; The free in room wi-fi access and the complimentary computer room w/ printer right off of the lobby.

Room Tip: First floor suites have corridor access to pool facilities.
  • Stayed: October 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank TravelAgent7174
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews