We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
US$117
US$90
View deal
SAVE US$27
Travelocity
Priceline
US$117
US$90
View deal
SAVE US$27
Free cancellation until 21-05-21
Hotels.comUS$90
FindHotelUS$90
StayForLongUS$117
View all 17 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (579)
Filter reviews
579 results
Traveller rating
298
203
57
8
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
298
203
57
8
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviews room was clean easy access would recommend this hotel to anyone convenient location definitely stay here again soo locks a great place to stay the breakfast area coffee maker in town bw marie sauna gas mi sault casino
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 579 reviews
Reviewed November 28, 2020

Clean, reasonable, & convenient location. We only stayed for 1 night, but the room & amenities were satisfactory. We would definitely stay at this location again. The front desk accommodated a last minute change that we had to make with regard to the number of people staying in our room. To our surprise they set us up in a room that was able to fit our party and the cost was the same.

Date of stay: November 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank jwmservices48423
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 26, 2020

Adam was the best! One of the best hotels I've stayed in. The staff was great, room was very clean. The breakfast was good. But the staff is what really sets this hotel apart from the other places to stay, they were the best!

Date of stay: October 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank 766jonig
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 31, 2020

The property is getting ready for some updates, but the BW in Sault St.e Marie is a great place to stay. Many places to eat and shop within sight of the hotel and just a few yards off of the highway (we did not notice any highway noise at night). The staff is super-friendly and they serve a great breakfast-in-a-bag, better than other places we've stayed recently.

Date of stay: August 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank W5746WIdanac
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 16, 2020

It's a good hotel with nice and helpful personnel. Due to the covid pandemic breakfast was prepacked and distributed by the front desk, which we had to pay extra for. In which we declined. The selection of items is a weak point. Other than that it's a good place for one-two nights. The rooms were clean but lacking a coffee maker, paper & pen. For a BW Premier Hotel and price ... You would think this stuff would be included.

Date of stay: August 2020
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Z7161XYpatrickr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 16, 2020

We had a very good stay. everything was a little different with the pandemic going around. the front desk and housekeeping staff was great. we had a grab and go breakfast which was fine under the circumstances. the room was very nice.

Date of stay: August 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Douglas W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews