We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great Rental”
other travellers have booked this property
Front of home
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Front of home
Lake View from house
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
Front of home
Lake View from house
Living room
Main Bath- slate flooring
Master Bedroom with lake view, walk in closet & washer/ dryer closet
Firepit near water
Bedroom #2 - full bed and twin bed
Bedroom #3- two twin beds
Deck with patio table and chairs
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
Weidman, Isabella County, Michigan

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Amy M
Grand Rapids, Michigan
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Great Rental”
Reviewed August 6, 2018 for a stay in August 2018

We enjoyed our rental on Lake Isabella! The owner was very accommodating and responded quickly to our questions. We enjoyed the huge yard and so many bedrooms. We also enjoyed boating on the private lake. Highly recommend!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ronald L
1 review
“Relaxing Vacation”
Reviewed July 26, 2018 for a stay in July 2018

We had a great time in this really nice house with the beautiful lake right in the back. Everything was clean and welcoming. The owner was especially accommodating and friendly. We appreciated our time there and would go back!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bmayer201...
Rapiidan, VA
2 reviews
“Comfortable home away from home for multiple individuals to share.”
Reviewed June 26, 2018 for a stay in June 2018

We needed a place for a group of us to stay who were working two booths at a nearby camp meeting for 10 days. This was perfect. We could cook, do laundry, invite people over for a meal, etc. Having three/four bedrooms and the three bathrooms were the cherry on the top. Too bad that we were too busy to enjoy the lake as much as we would have liked, but at least it added to the lovely ambience!

Thank you Barb for sharing your home.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lisalazza...
Denver, Colorado
1 review
“Perfect holiday gathering place!”
Reviewed November 29, 2017 for a stay in November 2017

This home was perfect for us! Beautiful view of the lake while we enjoyed a great cup of coffee at the dining room table. Can't wait to come back!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing