We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,238)
Filter reviews
2,238 results
Traveller rating
1,496
514
148
39
41
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,496
514
148
39
41
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsacross the streetpools and hot tubstgi fridaysfront deskking suitefree breakfastgreat place to stayliving roombreakfast roomstaff was very friendly and helpfulshuttle servicehot breakfastwafflesspring breakclean roomsdefinitely stay here againparking lot
Filter
Updating list...
62 - 67 of 2,238 reviews
Reviewed July 13, 2018

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
JodieLG, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Bloomington at Mall of America, MN, responded to this reviewResponded July 15, 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed July 11, 2018

My husband and I always stay at this location when we visit Minneapolis. We love the staff, the location to walk to the restaurants and Mall of America. This visit was for a funeral up there but we were so happy that Sanjee at the desk was so accommadating to our needs. He made sure we had a quiet room on a upper floor and gave us two bottles of water and the mall book. He made it so nice as did Pierre , another front desk person.
The breakfast was as good as ever and our room was a king suite with plenty of room!
Thank you to all the wonderful staff we will be back again.

Room Tip: A quiet one away from Fridays restaurant.
  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 5kgirl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JodieLG, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Bloomington at Mall of America, MN, responded to this reviewResponded July 15, 2018

I'm so glad you were back to stay with us again, but I'm sorry about the circumstances. We're grateful for your loyalty and we appreciate your 5 star rating. Thank you for recognizing Sanjee and Pierre. They were both very touched by your kind words. We're honored to be your go to hotel for your visits to our area and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 10, 2018

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
JodieLG, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Bloomington at Mall of America, MN, responded to this reviewResponded July 11, 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed July 10, 2018

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
JodieLG, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Bloomington at Mall of America, MN, responded to this reviewResponded July 11, 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed July 10, 2018

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
JodieLG, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Bloomington at Mall of America, MN, responded to this reviewResponded July 11, 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews