We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,274)
Filter reviews
1,274 results
Traveller rating
669
353
145
65
42
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
669
353
145
65
42
Show reviews that mention
All reviews front desk full kitchen within walking distance parking lot separate bedroom directly across the street great place to stay tgi fridays light rail home away from home every hour king suite complimentary breakfast pull out couch would stay here again living area shuttle service
Filter
Updating list...
573 - 578 of 1,274 reviews
Reviewed December 11, 2015

We really enjoyed our stay at Homewood Suites MOA. We stayed there because of the convenience to Mall of America. It's a short walk via a skywalk over to MOA.
John at the front desk was extremely helpful and gracious. We arrived a little early and he was able to accommodate us. Everything about the stay was outstanding!

Date of stay: December 2015
Thank pkfan2617
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 11, 2015

Having stayed at this hotel in the past with positive experiences we thought we would try it again. However, this time was a little different. We were there at prime check-in time so we expected to wait in line. It took forever due to the constant ringing of the phone and the desk clerk kept stopping to answer it and handle the call BEFORE she finished with the guest waiting to check-in. As far as we knew she was the only staff there and was trying to handle everything and was not an efficient multi-tasker.

In past stays we had stayed in a king room. We had 4 teenagers with us this time. When we got to our rooms we found that the only have DOUBLE beds. There are no queen beds in this hotel. It was just too tight for all of us for 2 nights. We ended up moving to the Hampton Inn. (Very nice and efficient) Homewood was good about letting us cancel our reservation. They need front desk help, queen beds, a good cleaning and decorative update. Location is great if you want to go to MOA.

Date of stay: December 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Service
2  Thank KMS07
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 9, 2015

Although this was a brief visit, I always enjoy the home-away- from-home comforts that the Homestay Suites offer. The space was clean, towels and bedding were high quality and internet access was problem free. Having a separate sleeping room from the living area adds to an apartment like feel. One night was not enough...I would have been pleased to stay longer.

Date of stay: December 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
1  Thank Kate S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 7, 2015

Very nice hotel. The staff is friendly, the hotel is clean and the area is very nice. The business center is very organized and the computers are amazing. I would recommend this hotel to anyone wishing to stay in a comfortable and clean place. Also the parking is plentiful and lighted very well.

Date of stay: December 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Meiko U
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 4, 2015

We stayed here for the location to the MOA. It was a nice short walk to the mall, and the room worked great for our family. Wish we could've stayed a few more days to take advantage of the amenities offered.

Date of stay: November 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Erin L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews