We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (229)
Filter reviews
229 results
Traveller rating
122
56
26
12
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
122
56
26
12
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviews parking lot stayed here breakfast ladies applebee's restaurant front desk nice hotel waffles twin cities pleasant stay rooms are clean wedding freeway motel rates mattress
Filter
Updating list...
14 - 19 of 229 reviews
Reviewed July 25, 2018

Appearance very good - looks to be recently updated
Breakfast A1 -Waffles from heaven
Rooms A1 - clean and comfortable
Beds are out this world best sleep ever - even feel asleep with my glasses on
Great employees - will be back soon

Room Tip: Stay here!
  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
Thank Melissa O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 8, 2018

Basic amenities, clean and good location for the wedding party. No in- house restaurant/bar, but Applebees is right off the parking lot. The hotel had 10%off coupons as well. The AC in the rooms worked great, thankfully. One room had a faint lingering odor. I would stay here again.

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
Thank Marcus H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 2, 2018

As a front desk associate and previous housekeeper at a different chain of hotels, I know what a clean room should look like and satisfactory experience should entail. The girl who checked us in had no personality and kept my drivers license. I had to go back up to the desk to get it and she laughs and says that she does that all the time. (Not something you want to admit to). Our room was mediocre, nothing too special about it. The bathroom smelled like cigarette smoke and there was a baseball sized hole in the wall, looks like its been that way for awhile by the dust accumulated on the edges. Breakfast in the morning was okay, not much selection and what was offered what either overcooked or still frozen. The security in the hotel is lacking, there were people running at all hours of the night and at one point someone was trying to get into our room. Not what I was expecting for $115+tax/night.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
Thank yooper9062018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 20, 2018

This hotel is welcoming and up to date, redecorated and very clean. We enjoyed a different breakfast every day and the breakfast ladies in the dining room were lovely. The parking is shared with an Applebee’s so spaces can be an issue at times. Overall a great nights sleep, good full breakfast and terrific staff.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
Thank nicetotravel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 6, 2018

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews