We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (88)
Filter reviews
88 results
Traveller rating
70
16
2
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
70
16
2
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews would stay again olive garden shower and toilet texas roadhouse north shore front desk staff caribou coffee stayed here rooms were very clean breakfast area great hotel canal park complimentary breakfast waffles inns towels downtown
Filter
Updating list...
21 - 26 of 88 reviews
Reviewed August 11, 2018

We stayed here during a very long road trip and everything was perfect! Our room was new and clean, the staff friendly, and we enjoyed our meal at Texas Roadhouse which is very close! We stay in many Hilton properties each year and this one is excellent!

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Pattyjo98
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 8, 2018

The Hampton Inn North is a convenient place to stay in the mall area of Duluth. My room was spacious and comfortable. A great place to chill out at the end of the day. Front desk staff was cheerful and attentive.

Room Tip: Rooms on the front face the Texas Road House parking lot, those on the back face the woods.
  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank MissClicks
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 6, 2018

Fresh clean hotel in Duluth, right across from the Miller Hill Mall. Quite location. It is not downtown, however, where many really great shops and restaurants are located. When traveling to the Duluth MN/Superior WI area, I would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Lisa K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 5, 2018

We decided to stay at this hotel since it was a new hotel and the reviews were so good. We were not disappointed. We will stay there again the next time we are in Duluth. The rooms were clean and the staff was great.

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank MicheleR9476
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 1, 2018

Extremely happy with our stay. Too many great things to list. Customers will not be disappointed. From how nice, spacious and clean the rooms are to the quality of breakfast and friendliness and helpfulness of the staff.

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Trek719367
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews