We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (380)
Filter reviews
380 results
Traveller rating
72
116
95
49
48
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
72
116
95
49
48
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
126 - 131 of 380 reviews
Reviewed September 10, 2015

We spent the labor day weekend in Duluth and stayed here.The breakfast area was small with an limited breakfast. Boiled eggs were cold and OJ sour. Bread was old too. Also parking was limited. We were lucky to get the last slot on a rainy night on a one-way stay. I couldn't imagine not getting that last slot.

Date of stay: September 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Divaakar S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 7, 2015

We enjoyed our stay here. We asked for a quiet room and were given one in the back, by the alley. It was really quiet until 5:30AM or so, when guests started using the ice machine to fill up coolers. Our room was clean, the beds were comfortable, and the price was decent for a Labor Day Weekend trip.

Room tip: The rooms in back are quiet other than the ice machine.
Date of stay: September 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Joshua J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 5, 2015

I spent the weekend in Duluth for the Superior Man Tri and I choose this place because it was close enough to walk to the convention center but not as expensive as the all the places right on Canal Park.

Date of stay: August 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank mnwarrior
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 31, 2015

The hotel is clean and quiet. Close to down town. The staff were friendly. I wish the rooms had a fridge and/or microwave. The breakfast area was small with an ok breakfast. They had bread, muffins, donuts, juice, milk and cereal. The room was very clean but a little small for a family of 4.

Date of stay: August 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank lowellb355
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 30, 2015

The rooms were ok. This hotel was definitely dated. I would not have stayed here just because. We had to stop our travels and this was available, along the route and within a price range. Parking lot was on a steep slant

Date of stay: August 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank sharon m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews