We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (839)
Filter reviews
839 results
Traveller rating
177
231
243
123
65
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
177
231
243
123
65
Show reviews that mention
All reviews nice stay would stay again close to the airport mn interstate mall paul minneapolis
Filter
Updating list...
178 - 183 of 839 reviews
Reviewed January 10, 2017

Have stayed here in the past and had no problems. This time someone broke out a window in my car. Luckily there was nothing of value in my car but still had to go through the hassle of temporarily fixing (on a Sunday) and then getting a new window. The hotel staff was very unhelpful and unconcerned that someone had done this! Will not stay here again.

Date of stay: January 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
1  Thank tammyk188
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MicrotelEaganGM, Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Eagan/St Paul, responded to this reviewResponded January 16, 2017

Thank you for your response. We appreciate the time you have taken to provide our team with this valuable feedback.

We would like to remind all guests that when leaving their vehicles for the park and ride program that all valuables are removed from the vehicle.

Furthermore, if your vehicle has any special emblems or plates such as "EMS", etc, we would recommend that you not leave those vehicles in the parking lot for our park and ride program.

Such special designations on your vehicle may indicate to people that valuable items may be inside.

Once again we appreciate your feedback, and we look forward to continuing to learn from guest feedback.

Thank you all, Guest Services, Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham, Eagan, MN.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 9, 2017

Date of stay: January 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed January 8, 2017

Fast check in and check out. The room was nice clean and spacious. The motel was quiet and very conveniently located to the Mall of America, other shopping and eating.

Date of stay: December 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
Thank hide_ee44
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MicrotelEaganGM, Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Eagan/St Paul, responded to this reviewResponded January 16, 2017

Thank you for your review. If your budget allows, during our winter months our doubles and suites are usually only $10 more than our singles. It is a great way to have extra room during your stay. Once again, thank you for your feedback. Guest services, Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham, Eagan, MN.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 8, 2017 via mobile

Have stayed here in the past and enjoyed the reasonable rates and clean rooms. Last night my boyfriend and I stayed here for one night on our way to Wisconsin. The room was fine but in the morning when we went to leave we discovered that someone had broken one of the Windows in my car! We noticed others vehicles also had Windows broken. The hotel staff seemed unconcerned and did nothing to try to help us. Fortunately the Eagan police officer was very helpful. Won't be staying here again!!

Date of stay: January 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank tammygladys32
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MicrotelEaganGM, Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Eagan/St Paul, responded to this reviewResponded January 16, 2017

Thank you for your response. We appreciate the time you have taken to provide our team with this valuable feedback.

We would like to remind all guests that when leaving their vehicles for the park and ride program that all valuables are removed from the vehicle.

Furthermore, if your vehicle has any special emblems or plates such as "EMS", etc, we would recommend that you not leave those vehicles in the parking lot for our park and ride program.

Such special designations on your vehicle may indicate to people that valuable items may be inside.

Once again we appreciate your feedback, and we look forward to continuing to learn from guest feedback.

Thank you all, Guest Services, Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham, Eagan, MN.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 28, 2016

Date of stay: December 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
MicrotelEaganGM, Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Eagan/St Paul, responded to this reviewResponded January 16, 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews