We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Breakfast and Lunch”

Junior's Cafe & Grill
Ranked #9 of 149 Restaurants in Eagan
Good for: Local cuisine, Child-friendly
Restaurant details
Good for: Local cuisine, Child-friendly
Reviewed August 27, 2018 via mobile

While my kids love the huge pancakes, I do love the lunches. Have tried many items and am always completely satisfied. We have shared the burger baskets and enjoyed malts. Great place for breakfast and always crowded. Yes it’s tight in there when we visit but all of us people keep going back.

Date of visit: June 2018
Thank softballmom242018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (84)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 84 reviews

Reviewed August 24, 2018

We have been looking for a "regular" place for weekend breakfasts. Looks like we finally found it. Not only really great food, but huge portions. The staff are very friendly and they are attentive. Prices are reasonable.

Date of visit: August 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank mprochn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 20, 2018 via mobile

First time at this place. Good breakfast, reasonably priced with friendly service. Very comparable to Ze’s, also in Eagan.

Date of visit: June 2018
Thank 935danf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 17, 2018

Food was a little greasy and none of the line cooks wore gloves. I think they should wear gloves for health reasons. May be it is not required in Eagan.

Date of visit: April 2018
Thank spearsfamily40
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 23, 2017

Junior's has always been the best place in Eagan for breakfast by far over anyone else in Eagan. You get large amounts of food at a reasonable price. Staff is friendly. The restaurant needs to expand to make more room. Lunch and dinner menu is also great food.

Date of visit: November 2017
Thank tomtV7284LD
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Junior's Cafe & Grill also viewed

 

Been to Junior's Cafe & Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing