We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Ramada by Wyndham Minneapolis Golden Valley
Nearby Hotels
US$137
HIExpress.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$127
SpringHill Suites
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$141/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$139
US$118
TownePlace Suites
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$132/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Courtyard by Marriott Minneapolis West(Saint Louis Park)(Great Value!)
Expedia.com
View Deal
La Quinta Inn & Suites Minneapolis-Minnetonka(Minnetonka)(Great Value!)
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$153
Doubletree.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$169
Homewood
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$209
AC Hotels
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
US$179
Sheraton.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (960)
Filter reviews
960 results
Traveller rating
541
322
80
9
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
541
322
80
9
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswaffleshard boiled eggsroom was cleanclose to downtowncontinental breakfaststayed nightsnice breakfastnice place to staybreakfast areaeasy accessparking lotfirst floordefinitely stay here againking bedfront desk stafftwin citiesmicrowave
Filter
Updating list...
136 - 141 of 960 reviews
Reviewed June 26, 2017

I booked only one night while my car was worked on down the street. Was told by dealer it would be longer, so I had to book an extra night. Michelle (I think) at the front desk helped me get my same low rate (the rate had gone up for weekend). Very helpful. Then, my car was finished early (around 5:00pm). The gentleman at the counter let me cancel the room, with no additional fees. All were very helpful and accommodating!

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank amberbT5904TC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Andrew M, Guest Relations Manager at Ramada by Wyndham Minneapolis Golden Valley, responded to this reviewResponded July 5, 2017

Thank you for picking us to let us accommodate you during what I'm sure was a less then ideal experience with your vehicle. We hope you will keep us in mind if you ever find yourself needing a place to stay in the area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 25, 2017

Lovely stay at a lovely Ramada ! Very friendly and courteous staff.and veryHelpful . Online reservation was incorrect. We asked for a first floor room with King sized bed, they booked a queen room anywhere. Staff was able to quickly switch to correct room. We will book here again next year but will call the hotel desk directly to make the reservation.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank bunnymichigan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Andrew M, Guest Relations Manager at Ramada by Wyndham Minneapolis Golden Valley, responded to this reviewResponded June 26, 2017

Thank you for choosing the Ramada Minneapolis/Golden Valley for your recent accommodation needs. I am thrilled to hear our front desk was able to make the corrections needed to your reservation. We hope you will keep us in mind next time you are in the our area!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 24, 2017

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Andrew M, Guest Relations Manager at Ramada by Wyndham Minneapolis Golden Valley, responded to this reviewResponded June 26, 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed June 22, 2017

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Andrew M, Guest Relations Manager at Ramada by Wyndham Minneapolis Golden Valley, responded to this reviewResponded June 26, 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed June 21, 2017

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews