We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Comfortable and spotless,ideal position for...”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
8 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Caravan/mobile home -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Chapel St. Leonards, Lincolnshire, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Sightseer...
Pontefract, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Comfortable and spotless,ideal position for everything”
Reviewed October 3, 2018 for a stay in September 2018

This is an ideal place to stay the Caravan is spotless and it has everything you could possibly need for your stay, I have to say that the bed was the most comfortable we have every had n a caravan. We did have a spot of trouble finding the heating switch so we were cold on the first night but we soon found it thanks to the owners quick response to our email. the Caravan is positioned perfectly and with the veranda you can have peace of mind that your kids will be safe off the road which was very quiet when we stayed. I would stay again in a flash and I hope that I can secure this van next time we visit Chapel St Leonards.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Oct 2018
So glad the caravan was to your liking , and thank you for leaving the caravan clean and tidy, welcome back any time. thanks Tony
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Channi H
1 review
“Excellent services”
Reviewed July 30, 2018 for a stay in August 2017

Excellent services always book with Tony swift reliable vans are always clean and tidy. recommended.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Aug 2018
Thank you so much
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
davidhawk...
Derbyshire, United Kingdom
1 review
“Excellent Caravan”
Reviewed June 27, 2018 for a stay in June 2018

Caravan was in an excellent condition, site is ideal with plenty of facilities. Communication from the owner couldn't have been better, would definitely recommend.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Jun 2018
Thanks David
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cathy B
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“brilliant holiday”
Reviewed April 13, 2018 for a stay in October 2016
2
people found this review helpful

caravan excellent well worth the money. camp site lovely with all amenities with a Chinese, pizza and chip shop on site. brilliant night life with local bars and a club on site. There is a crazy golf so the kiddies will not be board. On arrive caravan was clean and well maintained. Owners were approachable if anything there was anything wrong I know that I could call and the problem would soon be rectified.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Apr 2018
Thank you so much.
Tony
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 4, 2018 for a stay in March 2018
1
person found this review helpful

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
6 Apr 2018
Thank you so much . Welcome back any time.
Tony
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Patricia...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Lovely time”
Reviewed July 5, 2017 for a stay in June 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Had a great time with the grandchildren who really enjoyed the entertainment at the club very much Beach was spoilt by swarms of little black flies

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Jul 2017
Thanks tony
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tony S
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Miss”
Reviewed April 16, 2017 for a stay in April 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Hi I've just stopped in this caravan and I couldn't be more satisfied. The caravan itself was very clean on a lovely site. The owner couldn't be more helpful. Will definitely be staying here again!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Apr 2017
Hi lucy.
Thank you so much your welcome back any time
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing