We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Priceline
US$33
View deal
Free cancellation until 21-07-03
Agoda.com
US$33
US$29
View deal
SAVE US$4
Free cancellation until 21-07-02
US$33
US$29
View deal
SAVE US$4
Reserve now, pay at stay
Trip.com
ZenHotels.com
StayForLong
View all 7 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (6)
Filter reviews
6 results
Traveller rating
4
1
0
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
4
1
0
1
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 6 reviews
Reviewed September 16, 2018

Hotel ok value for money, rooms good, food excellent, particularly breakfasts. Beach ok and average but a good view. Nice swimming pool. Would definitely go back again. An AirBnB cancelled on us, Surprise, surprise, again and so we got this last minute and it was very good

Room tip: Can have problems with getting enough space for children, so make sure you talk to people before booking.
Date of stay: October 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Grant R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 22, 2018 via mobile

Nice spacious room with sea view balcony. Buffet breakfast by the beach was amazing with varieties to choose from. Friendly and helpful staff.
It was a great holiday with friends. Good location, near to night market and shops.

Date of stay: March 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank arzedpj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 18, 2018 via mobile

This is my 3rd night in Penang & I booked this place for a night as it is near Penang Hill & this place have a Swimming pool where my Son can swim in & I can chill around. It’s quite a good deal I gotten from AGODA @ Sgd45/night.

There is no signs of “Lone Pine Resort” as my Uber driver drove past. Please turn into the first gantry after you Turn Right into lebuh rambai tat shows “Pine Club”, after enter the gantry Turn Left and u will see the resort lobby about 100m ahead. There is no lift serving the level 2 rooms so do ask the hotel staff to help with the bags if you are travelling with elderlies & kids. :)

Date of stay: January 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank Ju C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 3, 2020
Google Translation

Date of stay: January 2020
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 22, 2018
Google Translation

Date of stay: May 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews