We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fabulous food”

County Seat Coffeehouse
Restaurant details
Reviewed April 10, 2017

Everything you order here is going to be great! Love this place and eat here every chance I get. It's a cozy place and has great coffee and other beverages. It does close at 4:00 pm though so they do not have evening meals there.

Date of visit: April 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank AP55955
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (20)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

9 - 13 of 20 reviews

Reviewed September 17, 2016 via mobile

We had time to spare and decided to stop for coffee. My husband just had regular coffee but I had the mint mocha ... And was it good!!! It was also hot, more than at other expresso places, which let me drink it longer than normal, which I liked. We didn't need breakfast but wished we could have if it was as good as the coffee!

Date of visit: September 2016
Thank RonandJoan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 7, 2016

We were visiting Mantorville and hungry for lunch so decided to give this little cafe a try. The sandwiches were very good, and my husband declared the chili to be great. We will definitely stop again when in the area.

Date of visit: September 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank gypsymamma
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 22, 2016 via mobile

Stopped for lunch. Food was great and the price was right. Nice to have a place to have lunch in mantorville.

Date of visit: January 2016
Thank Tango2Usa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 26, 2016

We enjoyed a bottomless self-serve cup of coffee and homemade lemon-poppy seed bread along with a couple bowls of excellent chile.

Date of visit: July 2016
Thank Sandra B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed County Seat Coffeehouse also viewed

 

Been to County Seat Coffeehouse? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing