We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Hot Chocolate!”
Review of Caribou Coffee

Caribou Coffee
Ranked #27 of 121 Coffee & Tea in Minneapolis
Restaurant details
Reviewed March 25, 2018

Stopped by every morning for some hot chocolate and a muffin. Excellent!!! I highly recommend stopping here for your breakfast!

Date of visit: November 2017
Thank Amelia A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (10)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 10 reviews

Reviewed November 16, 2017

There was a long line at 5am for Carribou... ALWAYS one of my purchases at the airport as it is not from my home state. Bought coffee to bring home for my MIL. Smells amazing.
This location was friendly and efficient. Food was hot!

Date of visit: November 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Julie D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 2, 2017

I love Caribou coffee houses. They have a wonderful choice of hot and cold drinks. The coffee is never bitter. Try the dark hot chocolate.

Date of visit: August 2017
Thank Lyn M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 11, 2017

First time in Caribou Coffee house. I liked the coffee better than Starbucks. The service was nice, the price was good and the coffee was great. I am a new fan. The one downside was the breakfast sandwich was very small.

Date of visit: August 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank ERL972
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 18, 2017

My hubby and I are huge ice mocha fans. Never been Starbucks fans but absolutely love Carribou!! 16 oz dark chocolate iced mochas for us and they're always consistently amazing.....and now they're paired with Einstein's Bagels.....we've died and gone to heaven....

Date of visit: July 2017
Thank BabblesfromBoise
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Been to Caribou Coffee? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing