We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best service and coffee anywhere”

Evrgreen Coffee and Food
Price range: US$0 - US$11
Description: We are a local coffee shop that believes in the strength of community. Through a warm and welcoming atmosphere, we do our best to provide a comfortable place to come sit, work, socialize and experience Waskesiu Lake as it should be. We have fresh coffee, gourmet teas, handmade artisan sandwiches and pastries baked daily.
Restaurant details
Description: We are a local coffee shop that believes in the strength of community. Through a warm and welcoming atmosphere, we do our best to provide a comfortable place to come sit, work, socialize and experience Waskesiu Lake as it should be. We have fresh coffee, gourmet teas, handmade artisan sandwiches and pastries baked daily.
Reviewed October 12, 2018

From the first time you walk in, the owner Lindsey greets you with a smile and warm welcome, it appears she loves her work and the end result is indicative of the same. Great setting and worth a visit for sure. Great lunch spot as well.

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank garrymfindlay
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (36)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 36 reviews

Reviewed July 15, 2018

Good coffee, good homemade goodies.
Great staff, great taste, a real treat to find.
Don't miss stopping here while in Waskesui.

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank Flyer803028
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 26, 2018

A visit well worth the 30 minute drive from Emma Lake to Prince Albert National Park for a exquisite cup of cappuccino and a generous smoked salmon bagel. The Staff is always cheery & welcoming! Love the option of sitting inside our outside on the patio.

Date of visit: June 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank DarleeAnn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 24, 2018

great selection of coffees and the staff are very friendly and work hard to serve those that stop at this busy place

Date of visit: July 2017
Thank bakerzacres
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 20, 2017

We were here for brunch, and enjoyed some delicious sandwiches and coffees. They also had a gluten & dairy free treat available for my son. The staff were very friendly and helpful as well!

Date of visit: September 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank ReginaKat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Evrgreen Coffee and Food also viewed

Waskesiu Lake, Saskatchewan
Waskesiu Lake, Saskatchewan
 
Waskesiu, Saskatchewan
 
Waskesiu Lake, Saskatchewan
Waskesiu Lake, Saskatchewan
 

Been to Evrgreen Coffee and Food? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing