We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Service with Flavor”

Pasquale's Neighborhood Pizzeria
Ranked #3 of 15 Quick Bites in Rochester
Certificate of Excellence
Restaurant details
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Were greeted very soon after entering the door with smiles. Inviting personnel and management that were knowledgeable of their exquisite offerings. Very authentic flavor, style and environment. The event space is perfect as well. Will be back again and again.

Date of visit: November 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Dan Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (192)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

19 - 23 of 192 reviews

Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

We were celebrating my cousins last radiation treatment when I ordered 1/2 a veggie pizza not realizing it had mushrooms on it. When it arrived, I was dismayed I wouldn’t be able to enjoy it. Our waiter, right away pick up on it and asked if everything was ok. When I explained I was allergic to mushrooms, he offered to cook me a gluten-free mini pizza. They were so accommodating. I am grateful for their service. They also gave my cousin a dessert on the house for her last treatment. Thank you Pasquale’s for an awesome night!

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank Tour11704678644
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

This is not only the best pizza in town but it’s the best restaurant in town!! Fresh ingredients, great desserts, awesome ambiance and super customer service!!

Date of visit: November 2018
Thank Escape12492389338
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Food is delicious! The staff very helpful and friendly. Desserts are amazing. I had a gluten free pizza and it was so delicious. My kids only eat Pasquale‘s pizza now, because no other pizza tastes as good. They’ve become pizza snobs the free Arcade Games and the fooseball table are a hit with my kids.

Date of visit: November 2018
Thank Andrew P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 6, 2018

The pizza is amazing! You can buy it buy the slice or a whole pizza. It has a great atmosphere and excellent customer service. I would highly recommend this place to anyone looking for outstanding pizza.

Date of visit: September 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank M1982GDstephanieh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Pasquale's Neighborhood Pizzeria also viewed

 

Been to Pasquale's Neighborhood Pizzeria? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing