We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best of Domino's”
Review of Domino's Pizza

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Domino's Pizza
Ranked #210 of 324 Restaurants in Rochester
Description: Visit your Rochester Domino's Pizza today for a signature pizza or oven baked sandwich. We have coupons and specials on pizza delivery, pasta, buffalo wings, & more! Order online now!
Restaurant details
Description: Visit your Rochester Domino's Pizza today for a signature pizza or oven baked sandwich. We have coupons and specials on pizza delivery, pasta, buffalo wings, & more! Order online now!
Reviewed June 27, 2017

We are Mayo Clinic patients and ordered carry-out 3 times in 10 days. All 3 times we ordered the same thing. As a former Driver for 22 different Domino's in 3 different states since 1992, I can say that this Domino's was top notch. Friendly people, yummy and consistent food quality to Domino's standards. Guess it is why we came back 3 times in 10 days :) 3-top carryout coupon helped too!

Date of visit: June 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank 1enchanter1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (8)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 8 reviews

Reviewed April 4, 2017 via mobile

Order delivery to my motel pizza was good and hot when delivered. Ordered online which is easy and convenient! Delivery guy was friendly and very nice.

Date of visit: April 2017
Thank joebA6352EZ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 3, 2016

We got to our motel room late and ordered pizza. It came very fast and was very good.
The order was delivered in very little time.

Date of visit: September 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Bill C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 1, 2016

Don't listen to the naysayers. Dominos' hand tossed pizza has a great garlicky crust. The pizza is reasonably priced and if you order online you can accumulate points towards a free pizza. What's not to love?

Date of visit: August 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Chandler H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 13, 2016

Stay away!! Ordered a thin crust and salad. The pizza was on a the a super dry hockey putt that was burnt to a crisp. No salad, 1 hour later it came, the kid that delivered was younger than the salad, total worthless. Worst pizza I have EVER had.

Call the store manager and agreed he would refund $10. The refund NEVER came.

Avoid at all costs, terrible food and the poorest service I have ever had.

Date of visit: August 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank moffit2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Domino's Pizza also viewed

 

Been to Domino's Pizza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing