We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great food”
Review of Terza Ristorante

Terza Ristorante
Reserve with OpenTable
Terza Ristorante is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #7 of 324 Restaurants in Rochester
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$18 - US$37
Restaurant details
Reviewed November 5, 2018

I ate at the bar as I was alone for a conference. Busy night and I was able to sit down right away. The bartenders were very friendly and attentive! The chicken parmesan was very good with excellent red sauce! The bread was also fresh and very good.

Date of visit: November 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Michael G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
430genas, Front Office Manager at Terza Ristorante, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you for the great compliments on our food and service! We know that you have many choices. Thank you for choosing us!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (467)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

4 - 8 of 467 reviews

Reviewed October 31, 2018

staff is excellent
general manager on site and active
prices are reasonable given quality
try the tiramisu

Date of visit: October 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank molllly
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gena S, Front Office Manager at Terza Ristorante, responded to this reviewResponded November 3, 2018

Thank you for all these awesome compliments. We look forward to seeing you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 27, 2018 via mobile

Great, authentic Italian restatement in downtown Rochester. The menus is diverse with meals for any appetite. The bar is very nice with a wide selection of spirits. The decor is to shield, very nice. The service was second to none, Daniel was our server and he was 5 star. This is a no brainer if you are in Rochester!

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank kennykelme
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gena S, Front Office Manager at Terza Ristorante, responded to this reviewResponded October 30, 2018

Thank you so much for all these amazing comments! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your dining experience with us! We hope that we see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 24, 2018 via mobile

Just go! Spent three weeks in Rochester for Mayo appointments. Tried lots of restaurants. Hands down the best food, ambiance, and service in Rochester. Lunch menu is a real deal (before 3 pm). Extraordinary and friendly staff. Walking distance from Mayo. Enjoy!

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank Silverado165
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
brucepaine, General Manager at Terza Ristorante, responded to this reviewResponded October 26, 2018

Thank you for all the kind words and wonderful rating. Thank you for taking the time to share as it is very important t us as well. Hopefully all is well with you and if you are ever in again, please introduce yourself.

Bruce
GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 23, 2018

We ate here in June and while the food was good, the service was less than expected. We are please to report the second time around, our waiter was extremely focused on our needs. He was providing similar service to the tables around us. The other servers were also provided assistance to tables to ensure customer service in a timely manner.

The food was outstanding...chicken param,Caesar salad, soup. I expect anything you order would be good. Two visit result in excellent meals and the second visit excellent service!!

Date of visit: June 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Richard S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gena S, Front Office Manager at Terza Ristorante, responded to this reviewResponded October 30, 2018

Thank you so much! We are happy to hear that you felt our service had improved! We appreciate all the feedback and we lok forward to seeing you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Been to Terza Ristorante? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing