We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (762)
Filter reviews
762 results
Traveller rating
400
198
99
38
27
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
400
198
99
38
27
Show reviews that mention
All reviews front desk imax theater mayo clinic hot tub waffles the staff was friendly and helpful breakfast room other hotels in the area excellent stay lobby area stayed nights nice breakfast would stay here again comfortable beds great place to stay cleaning staff exercise room
Filter
Updating list...
155 - 160 of 762 reviews
Reviewed September 10, 2017

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Arnicha S, Front Office Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Rochester Mayo Clinic South, responded to this reviewResponded September 15, 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed September 8, 2017

clean carpets!!
obvious difference since last time we stayed at this location and it's not winter

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
Thank marktJ3112KH
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Arnicha S, Front Office Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Rochester Mayo Clinic South, responded to this reviewResponded September 15, 2017

We are glad to hear that since your last stay things have improved! We will continue to strive for success in all our departments, and thank you for choosing us as your go to stay in Rochester.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 7, 2017

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Arnicha S, Front Office Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Rochester Mayo Clinic South, responded to this reviewResponded September 15, 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed September 6, 2017

The staff was superb, room clean, only one complaint, but it is significant- the tub was impossible for my handicapped friend. It really could not be compliant for handicap accessibility. Need a walk-in, sit down shower.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
Thank DONALD D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Arnicha S, Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Rochester Mayo Clinic South, responded to this reviewResponded September 12, 2017

Thank you for taking the time to review our property. It is nice to hear you had an overall enjoyable stay. I understand the frustration with tub in the room not being accommodating for your friend. We do have a accessible room with a roll in shower. The room is located on the first floor where you have immediate access to the breakfast, lobby, and pool. For your next stay I recommend inquiring about this room to make your stay even more enjoyable.

Thank you,
Arnicha S.
Operations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 6, 2017

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Arnicha S, Front Office Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Rochester Mayo Clinic South, responded to this reviewResponded September 15, 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews