We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice, clean and comfortable surroundings.”
Review of Brigitte's Cafe

Brigitte's Cafe
Ranked #36 of 177 Restaurants in Saint Cloud
Cuisines: American
Restaurant details
Reviewed March 4, 2018

Driven by here for years, so glad we finally stopped. I scored the biscuits and gravy, best tasting I have ever had. My mate went with hash, he also enjoyed it. Lots of great options on the menu.

Date of visit: February 2018
Thank Lauri G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (44)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

5 - 9 of 44 reviews

Reviewed December 17, 2017 via mobile

Great food, good price and cozy atmosphere, we visited the cafe yesterday for breakfast and i came again today. We ordered pancakes and omelets i can say the pancakes is the best in town. The service is PERFECT

Date of visit: December 2017
Thank Shahlaa_
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 11, 2017 via mobile

looking for a place on the west side of town and this came up. Trip Adviser folks gave it good reviews so we stopped. it was wonderful....we will stop again.

Date of visit: December 2017
Thank dmcarty
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 10, 2017

Actually, I think this place has the best breakfast in St. Cloud. Always fresh and well cooked. Omelettes are enormous and I love that I can choose between toast and pancakes. Prices are a little steep, but then again you get a lot for your money. A little out of the way from the main streets but worth the search.

Date of visit: August 2017
Thank Cris R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 6, 2017

A scary, scary place.

The servers here all look VERY rough. The clientele are not representative of the area's different ethnic groups (and are NOT at all welcoming towards the ones who brave this place).

They seem to want to go back to a "Good Old Days" which only existed in certain people's minds.

Oh. And...The food is diner quality.

Nice that it is not a franchise. Not so nice is the conversation going on around you which makes for a VERY uncomfortable meal.

Date of visit: July 2017
Thank NotAFoodSnobFromNY
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Brigitte's Cafe also viewed

Saint Cloud, MN
 
Saint Cloud, MN
 

Been to Brigitte's Cafe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing