We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great stay! Always consistent service and room accommodatiokfast, good location and staff is always helpful”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, St. Cloud East, MN
Ranked #7 of 19 Hotels in Saint Cloud
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 17 October 2017

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Carlson
Thank mkraemer513
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Tammy V, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, St. Cloud East, MN, responded to this reviewResponded 19 October 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a ReviewReviews (190)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

7 - 13 of 190 reviews

Reviewed 8 October 2017

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Carlson
Thank Brian M
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Tammy V, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, St. Cloud East, MN, responded to this reviewResponded 9 October 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 18 September 2017

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Carlson
Thank sheilat409
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Tammy V, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, St. Cloud East, MN, responded to this reviewResponded 20 September 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 11 September 2017

The location of this property is perfect! It's close to shops, restaurants, etc. but close to major highways. The staff was very helpful and kind! They knew we had an early start time for our event each morning and made sure breakfast was ready by 6:00 AM!

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Carlson
Thank bryennea
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tammy V, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, St. Cloud East, MN, responded to this reviewResponded 13 September 2017

Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. I am also happy to see that our team was able to accommodate your needs with breakfast. Hope all your events went well!! We look forward to your next stay when you are back in our area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 September 2017

Stayed here for work. My room was pleasant and clean, had extra supplies and plenty of towels. Staff was helpful, and welcoming. Morning staff in dining room was pleasant, offered to look for missing food items etc.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Carlson
Thank 472sherylr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tammy V, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, St. Cloud East, MN, responded to this reviewResponded 7 September 2017

Thank you very much for taking the time to review our Hotel. I am really happy to see that we were able to make your stay one that felt like home! We hope we have the pleasure of seeing you again if your travels bring you back to our area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 September 2017

We enjoyed our visit to this hotel. Quick and painless check in and check out. Nice room. Excellent bed! Bath was fine. We didn't have time to use the hot tub or exercise room. Internet worked well. Good location too. I'd stay here again.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Carlson
Thank Rochesterite
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tammy V, Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, St. Cloud East, MN, responded to this reviewResponded 7 September 2017

Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us and would stay again! We hope to see you again in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 August 2017 via mobile

We stay at Country Inn Suites when we can. This one was very nice. No,problems at all. The staff at checkin was very friendly. The lady in the breakfast area was attentive and efficient. The room was the 2 room king suite. It was bigger than a lot we have stayed in. We have stayed here before and will again. Was a little harder to find than some

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Frank C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tammy V, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, St. Cloud East, MN, responded to this reviewResponded 5 August 2017

Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your room and that the associates made you feel welcome!! We look forward to your next stay.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Saint Cloud hotels
5.6 km away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#8 of 19 in Saint Cloud
207 reviews
5.7 km away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, St. Cloud West, MN
5.1 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites St Cloud
Hampton Inn & Suites St Cloud
#3 of 19 in Saint Cloud
368 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.3 km away
Best Western Plus Kelly Inn
Best Western Plus Kelly Inn
#4 of 19 in Saint Cloud
800 reviews
5.1 km away
Homewood Suites by Hilton St Cloud
5.2 km away
Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites St. Cloud
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, St. Cloud East, MN? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, St. Cloud East, MN

Address: 120 7th Ave SE, Saint Cloud, MN 56304-0809
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Minnesota > Saint Cloud
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#4 Romantic Hotel in Saint Cloud
#7 Business Hotel in Saint Cloud
Price Range: $125 - $228 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, St. Cloud East, MN 2.5*
Number of rooms: 67
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Enjoy Our Hotel in St. Cloud near Attractions and City Center With the refreshing waters of an on-site, indoor pool to help you relax and nearby attractions like the Crossroads Center and Heritage Park to keep you entertained, the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson®, St. Cloud East, MN provides you a memorable, well-rounded stay. Start your day with the complimentary, hot Be Our Guest Breakfast before heading to the meeting room or out to Territory Golf Club for a round. You're also only a short drive from St. Cloud State University, River’s Edge Convention Center and the St. Cloud Regional Airport (STC). Amenities like the Read It & Return Lending LibrarySM, the well-appointed fitness center and free high-speed Internet access also help you enjoy a stress-free stay. Make the most of your visit to the Granite City by booking an unbeatable hotel deal at the Country Inn & Suites hotel in St. Cloud. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, getaroom.com, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Cancelon and Travelocity.ca so you can book your Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, St. Cloud East, MN reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Country Inn & Suites Saint Cloud East Hotel Saint Cloud
Country Inn And Suites Saint Cloud East
Country Inn Saint Cloud
Saint Cloud Country Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing