We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (208)
Filter reviews
208 results
Traveller rating
124
45
23
10
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
124
45
23
10
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswafflesfront deskfresh fruitclean hotelfridge and microwavecomfortable roomnight's sleepnext morningexercise roomhot tubparking lotstmotelelevatorproximitypillowshospital
Filter
Updating list...
24 - 29 of 208 reviews
Reviewed October 17, 2017

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Tammy V, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, St. Cloud East, MN, responded to this reviewResponded October 19, 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 8, 2017

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Tammy V, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, St. Cloud East, MN, responded to this reviewResponded October 9, 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed September 18, 2017

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Tammy V, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, St. Cloud East, MN, responded to this reviewResponded September 20, 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed September 11, 2017

The location of this property is perfect! It's close to shops, restaurants, etc. but close to major highways. The staff was very helpful and kind! They knew we had an early start time for our event each morning and made sure breakfast was ready by 6:00 AM!

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
Thank bryennea
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tammy V, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, St. Cloud East, MN, responded to this reviewResponded September 13, 2017

Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. I am also happy to see that our team was able to accommodate your needs with breakfast. Hope all your events went well!! We look forward to your next stay when you are back in our area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 5, 2017

Stayed here for work. My room was pleasant and clean, had extra supplies and plenty of towels. Staff was helpful, and welcoming. Morning staff in dining room was pleasant, offered to look for missing food items etc.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
Thank 472sherylr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tammy V, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, St. Cloud East, MN, responded to this reviewResponded September 7, 2017

Thank you very much for taking the time to review our Hotel. I am really happy to see that we were able to make your stay one that felt like home! We hope we have the pleasure of seeing you again if your travels bring you back to our area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews