We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (436)
Filter reviews
436 results
Traveller rating
298
96
36
4
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
298
96
36
4
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront deskeasy accesswould stay here againnice hotelthe staff was friendly and helpfulbreakfast areabreakfast staffrooms were very cleanhot itemsoff the highwayking roombusiness tripamusement parkbreakfast was excellentwould highly recommend this hotelroom keya great place to stay
Filter
Updating list...
416 - 421 of 436 reviews
Reviewed March 7, 2011

The Hampton Inn in Shakopee, MN is a beautiful, comfy & cozy place to stay. Very much needed in this area and much appreciated. The hotel & staff will wow you. Perfect for the business persons needs and yet all the things needed when staying for leasure. The staff is top notch. You will be pleased with the amenities they have available. The free breakfast is great. Love the breakfast to go bag for when we are in a hurry. Love the plush fluffy bedding too.

  • Stayed: March 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank LindaMN
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
StaceyHampton, Public Relations Manager at Hampton Inn Minneapolis/Shakopee, responded to this reviewResponded October 6, 2013

Thank you for your response. We are very glad you enjoyed our hotel.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 17, 2011

We were so pleased with our stay at your hotel. The hotel was extremely clean and welcoming. The best coffee was waiting in the front lobby any time of the day. The contential breakfast pleased all of us - especially a group of 17 hockey players! I have never had a more comfortable bed and almost forgot that I was staying in a motel. We will defintely stay with you again!

  • Stayed: February 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank BeckersSiouxFalls
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 7, 2010

This hotel is one of the cleanest properties I have stayed at. Upon check-in, you would think that it just opened yesterday because everything is so clean and modern. The staff was friendly and always took the extra step to make sure we were enjoying our stay. This hotel, staff, and management definitely know and care about what they are doing.

  • Stayed: December 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank curban17
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 6, 2010

The staff was amazing! The rooms were clean and quaint. The warm fresh cookies in the evening and great breakfast in the morning, made you feel like you were home. Highly recommend this hotel!

  • Stayed: September 2010
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Krobinson10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 11, 2010

It was wonderful. Everyone was so friendly. Great place to stay.

  • Stayed: October 2010, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Glorify
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews