We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great atmosphere....”

Washington Square Bar & Grill
Cuisines: American
Dining options: After-hours, Breakfast, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Breakfast, Reservations
Reviewed October 25, 2018

Washington Square is a great place to meet up and have dinner and a few drinks, but too me it is way to expensive for what you get.

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank Mizb29
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (224)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 224 reviews

Reviewed September 16, 2018 via mobile

Was here with my hubby for a bite after a walk on White bear Lake. We stopped for a quick bite but surprising enough, I met my good bar man who used to work at manitou. What a great service once again after a long while. We will be coming here again soon.

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank AssumtahLady
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 28, 2018

Have been to this restaurant so many times and have never had a bad meal/experience! Burgers and sandwiches are great, the beet salad is to die for! Love the patio but in bad weather inside seating is wonderful as well! Definitely recommend Washington Square!

Date of visit: August 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Linda F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 27, 2018 via mobile

I have never been disappointed. The food, service and atmosphere is consistently very good. Great spot to meet friends, gather with family and your significant other

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank 805theresep
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 1, 2018

This was our first time eating here. They have both inside and outside tables for your dining pleasure. We were there for lunch. We had a super great server who answered all our questions about the food. The hamburgers were cooked to perfection - EXACTLY as we ordered them! The cheese cake makes your meal complete - so make sure you get one. :-) We are going to come back for breakfast next time.

Date of visit: July 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Karl E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Washington Square Bar & Grill also viewed

 

Been to Washington Square Bar & Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing