We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (513)
Filter reviews
513 results
Traveller rating
230
150
74
37
22
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
230
150
74
37
22
Show reviews that mention
All reviews pet friendly hotel dog show hard boiled eggs allow pets first floor yogurt will stay there again pool and hot tub king suite bed was comfortable we've stayed front desk staff staff was very friendly and helpful free breakfast rooms are clean easy access a great place to stay
Filter
Updating list...
47 - 52 of 513 reviews
Reviewed June 17, 2018

Overnight comfort and location made the stay perfect. Conducted business in the morning and continued on. To final destination. Kris at front desk was aweso.e and made sure that everything was In order

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank David S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tirzah C, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Biloxi, responded to this reviewResponded June 18, 2018

David,

Thank you for your feedback. I am glad you had a comfortable stay. I will let Kris know the wonderful comments you shared about him. If you are ever in the area, please come see us again! Thank you for your time.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 17, 2018

This hotel has a nice pool and hot jacuzzi. It overlooks a cute lake with laps of life to watch as you soak in the hot tub. Turtles, geese, and a huge cute muskrat (like an otter) lives in the lake and swims around catching fish.
The rooms are average but clean. Refrigerator and microwave.
Breakfast was good with hot sausage and eggs and the normal waffles and cereal.
The maids are really loud a 8:30 am. It passed me off, but overall it is much better than most hotels.
The guy at the front desk, Chris is a great guy. Attentive and accomidating.
Stay here and bring your dog free. You wont regret it.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank travelcouple2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tirzah C, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Biloxi, responded to this reviewResponded June 18, 2018

We appreciate you taking the time to leave your feedback of your recent stay. It is comments such as yours that helps us strive to give each and every guest an enjoyable stay. I will discuss your comments with my housekeeping staff to make sure this does not occur again. We hope you and your dog will be back to visit us in the future. Thank you again for your time.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 16, 2018

Stayed one night. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Easy to get to and to get to anywhere else in Biloxi. Love La Quinta's I always try to stay in them when I travel. Keep up the great work. I would stay here again.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank 859stacey
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tirzah C, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Biloxi, responded to this reviewResponded June 18, 2018

Stacey,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us your comments about your recent stay. I am happy to hear you enjoyed your experience with us. We look forward to see you back in the future. Thank you again for your time.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 13, 2018

If you are looking for a place to stay and have pets, then this is your place. Staff were amazing! Very friendly. Place was clean and fresh. Highly recommend. Look forward to staying here again in the future!

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank mbsmits45
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tirzah C, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Biloxi, responded to this reviewResponded June 18, 2018

Thank you so much for your wonderful feedback. We love our furry friends!! We look forward to having you back!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 4, 2018

Stayed at this hotel with wife and children for a weekend family outing. Was very pleased during this stay room was clean, bathroom was clean, breakfast was good hot and fresh! We also did experience the swimming pool. Pool was clean and very enjoyable!

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Shane F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tirzah C, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Biloxi, responded to this reviewResponded June 4, 2018

Shane,

Thank you for your amazing feedback. We hope to have you and your family back again soon. Here at La Quinta we are always, "Here for you".

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews