We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (413)
Filter reviews
413 results
Traveller rating
289
62
38
12
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
289
62
38
12
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviews fire pit great hotel front desk breakfast was excellent every morning bathroom door sitting area our entire stay would highly recommend this hotel yogurt keesler afb stay there again free breakfast room was spacious a great stay ocean view nice pool
Filter
Updating list...
43 - 48 of 413 reviews
Reviewed October 9, 2018

The hotel being right on the beach usually makes entering and exiting the location a real problem during this busy time, but most of the time we were able to get in and out easily. The parking situation was a little iffy since trucks with trailers attached were allowed to take up as many as 5-7 spaces. That left those of us arriving after dinner with no choice but to park in undesignated places. The grounds and hotel were very well kept, very clean and spacious. The elevators gave us NO problems at all, even during the busiest times. The rooms are spacious, clean, and very quiet, with comfortable beds.

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank Miki H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
General M, General Manager at Hyatt Place Biloxi, responded to this reviewResponded October 15, 2018

Dear Miki H, Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we are doing. As always we appreciated your time and business. We strive very hard to meet all of our guest expectations, and I am glad we meet yours. I will be sure to pas along your kind words to the rest of the team. Again thank you and have a nice day.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 8, 2018

Awesome experience, great customer service. Stayed for eight days and enjoyed every minute of it. A modern clean property with a staff that puts customer service first. Twenty four hour kitchen and bar.

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank 468talmadgep
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
General M, General Manager at Hyatt Place Biloxi, responded to this reviewResponded October 10, 2018

Dear 468talmadgep, Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we are doing. As always we appreciated your time and business. We strive very hard to meet all of our guest expectations, and I am glad we meet yours. I will be sure to pas along your kind words to the rest of the team. Again thank you and have a nice day.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 7, 2018 via mobile

Pros: Great location for what we needed and the hotel pool area was wonderful!!!

Cons: Rooms are horribly loud. You can hear EVERYTHING from the hallway and from the rooms next door. There is a serious fire ant problem on the property- outdoor breakfast area included. The parking situation was awful. We were there for a special event and the hotel let guests park trucks and trailers across five spots a piece, which left no spots for the other, paying guests. THe hotel staff was painfully unaware of where their own trailer/ overflow parking lot was. We will be staying elsewhere next year.

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Rachel J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
General M, General Manager at Hyatt Place Biloxi, responded to this reviewResponded October 8, 2018

Thank you for letting us know about your recent stay with us. We would like to apologize for the inconvenience our hotel may have caused. We will take your feedback on the things we need to improve on and work as a team to make them better. We hope that you will choose to stay with us again in the future to see the changes we make to our property. Thank you for choosing to stay with us!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 6, 2018

Bed & linens felt damp. Room not vacuumed in 5 days. Used coffee & glass remained in room from Monday until I checked out on Friday. Reported additional issue to front desk. Nothing was corrected. Would have left but everything in area was booked due to car show. Also too many Very Large dogs.

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank 77,625
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
General M, General Manager at Hyatt Place Biloxi, responded to this reviewResponded October 8, 2018

Thank you for letting us know about your recent stay with us. We would like to apologize for the inconvenience our hotel may have caused. We will take your feedback on the things we need to improve on and work as a team to make them better. We hope that you will choose to stay with us again in the future to see the changes we make to our property. Thank you for choosing to stay with us!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 4, 2018

Came in for cruise the coast, had a blast. Hotel was clean, comfortable, excellent sleep. Staff very friendly, pool was awesome, fire pit excellent. We heard horrors but not our neighbors. Ordered late night food, all excellent and check in and out was a breeze. Over all, best vacation ever

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank angelawitherby
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
General M, General Manager at Hyatt Place Biloxi, responded to this reviewResponded October 15, 2018

Dear angelawitherby, Thank you for posting a review about your recent stay. I will be sure to pass along your comments to the rest of the team. Our hotel offers a variety of amenities and we are glad that you got to enjoy them. We look forward to you staying with us again in the future. Thank you again for being our guest.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews