We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (109)
Filter reviews
109 results
Traveller rating
60
39
7
0
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
60
39
7
0
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews choice hotels no pets free breakfast hot breakfast nice hotel short drive would stay again a great place to stay the staff was friendly and helpful comfy bed the room was nice desk clerk visit biloxi up to date easy access rooms are clean property
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 109 reviews
Reviewed April 14, 2018 via mobile

Arrived late with no reservation. Hotel is right off I-10 and very quiet. We arrived during spring break and we were worried about noise from all of the students. The rooms must be well insulated because we weren’t bothered by the noise. Everything from the front lobby to our room was very clean and fresh. Good complimentary breakfast. Great value for a 2 1/2 star hotel.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank PAKCDN
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 11, 2018

This property is well maintained and is one of my favorites.
I have never been disappointed staying here. The rooms are clean, the staff is friendly, and breakfast is done very well.
The last time I stayed, it was under renovation, but this did not interfere with comfort of the guests or access.

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank 1120pvark
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 3, 2018 via mobile

Hotel was undergoing renovations when I arrived, but was not an inconvenience at all. The staff was friendly and helpful. The breakfast was good. Rooms were clean and comfortable. Walls are a bit thin so if you have a loud neighbor you can hear them. The fitness center was adequate, but a few attachments for the weight machine are missing or need to be replaced (worn out). The pool would’ve been nice to relax in, but someone contaminated it so it was closed for cleaning and sanitation. Someone decided to vomit in the lobby men’s restroom sink, but that’s not the fault of the staff. Overall it’s a decent place to lay your head if you’re just passing through and need a room for the night.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled solo
1  Thank Joshua O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 24, 2018

3 interior floor hotel. No pets. This hotel was doing renovations of the bathrooms and the hotel is very clean and quiet. Large rooms and comfortable beds. Many channels on the tv. Great breakfast. Has a coin laundry. easy on and off the exit. One other hotel next door and we walked across the street to Wendy's. Would stay again when passing through. This hotel has up to date furnishings.

Room Tip: Located exit #50 in Mississippi
Stayed: February 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Diane R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 1, 2018

For a mid-range hotel I couldn't ask for more. Great shower, clean, comfortable and quiet. King sized bed, refrigerator, sofa and work area.

The hotel was either new or newly updated. Good location, near ample restaurant access an shopping.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Rick D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews