We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,071)
Filter reviews
1,071 results
Traveller rating
605
306
82
40
38
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
605
306
82
40
38
Show reviews that mention
All reviews non smoking stacked grill smoke free environment smoking lounge clean air sports bar view of the bay table games corner room dinner buffet room key casino resort players card slot machines great place to stay beautiful room love this place
Filter
Updating list...
48 - 53 of 1,071 reviews
Reviewed June 19, 2018 via mobile

Enjoyed the fact that the entire casino is smoke-free. If you have allergies then this is the place for you. Bathrooms are on the small side. Spa is closed Mon/Tues and I believe Wed- rediculous. Overall, enjoyed the stay and will return.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with friends
Thank staceyp276
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Shelby W, Digital & Social Media Specialist at Palace Casino Resort, responded to this reviewResponded June 20, 2018

Thank you for the review! We're glad that you enjoyed your girls' trip and we hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 18, 2018

No smoking and a great facility. The buffet is outstanding with a very diverse selection. If you want a smaller meal the Stack Grill is the place to go. Jeremy a manager is super helpful and takes time to visit and check on how you are doing. Great food and service. Have eaten there over 30 times in the past year and never had one complaint.

Stayed: June 2018
Thank raynfs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Shelby W, Digital & Social Media Specialist at Palace Casino Resort, responded to this reviewResponded June 20, 2018

Thank you for the great review and your continued patronage! We're glad to hear that you enjoy Stacked and have had such wonderful experiences. We look forward to seeing you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 17, 2018 via mobile

Great Buffet the best overall buffet in Mississippi Gulf Coast...Food is fresh and they have stations in which they will prepare food for you: such as grilled STEAKS AND CHICKEN as well as a wok station...Very Good...

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
Thank johnluconn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Shelby W, Digital & Social Media Specialist at Palace Casino Resort, responded to this reviewResponded June 20, 2018

Thank you for the positive review! We're glad to hear that you enjoyed our Buffet and were able to sample from the different stations we offer. We hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 13, 2018 via mobile

Reasonable food for reasonable prices. Fairly quick and very friendly service. Compared to the buffet at the casino this is definitely worth while. Tripadvisor is forcing me to put more in writing and I have nothing else to offer.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank canamdan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Shelby W, Digital & Social Media Specialist at Palace Casino Resort, responded to this reviewResponded June 20, 2018

Thank you for the review. We're glad to hear that you enjoyed your visit to Stacked and we hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 10, 2018 via mobile

This was our second stay at Palace and both occasions have been excellent. Rooms are super clean, hotel staff was friendly, easy access from lobby to room, super nice casino floor, plenty of games to choose from, cocktail waitresses was readily available, the complimentary free play was shocking as to the gracious amount given to me, the winnings was great also. Looking forward to our next visit to Palace when we return to Biloxi.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank Randy P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Shelby W, Digitial & Social Media Specialist at Palace Casino Resort, responded to this reviewResponded June 13, 2018

Thank you for the positive review Randy! We're glad to hear that your visit was so enjoyable, and even happier that you're a repeat guest! We look forward to seeing you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews