We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Lunch”
Review of Burger Burger

Burger Burger
Ranked #50 of 259 Restaurants in Biloxi
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Local cuisine, Child-friendly
Dining options: Lunch
Reviewed August 15, 2018 via mobile

Omg. Delicious. Had the burger poboy. Cannot express how Amazing the taste was. You must visit this little house. The owner Ms Martha is a delight.

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank Sheryl G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (91)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

4 - 8 of 91 reviews

Reviewed June 30, 2018 via mobile

I got the hangover and the wife got three cheese cheeseburger onion rings was homemade and awesome burgers was perfect !!!! Alway come by when we in town a must if you not from around here great hometown cooking and friendly service !!!!

Date of visit: June 2018
1  Thank Tim11676
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 2, 2018

this is a great place I always stop here a lot the burgers are terrific a lot to eat get the big burger the whole one the crab cakes are good to also excellent country fried steak and one of ours is the muffelettea its very good I like the onion rings lunch starts a 1100am by 12 they get busy you will like it and be back

Date of visit: May 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank buddy1120
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 10, 2018 via mobile

We were on a road trip and stopped in Biloxi for some gaming.
We heard about Burger Burger for breakfast and it was a keeper.
Tara our server was so great. She knew the history.
The omelets were large and well cooked. The French toast was crispy rich and yummy.
Their prices were very reasonable.
We didn’t have lunch but it looked good on the menu.

Date of visit: May 2018
Thank mfcMinneapolis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 21, 2018

Mainly a lunch place. Everybody thinks this is a Burger place but it is so much more. Amazing Fried Green Tomatoes, Cauliflower casserole, the tuna steak is fantastic. Deserts are real good as well.

Date of visit: March 2018
Thank dgrits2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Burger Burger also viewed

 

Been to Burger Burger? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing