We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (32)
Filter reviews
32 results
Traveller rating
12
9
6
4
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
12
9
6
4
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews we stayed in a two bedroom light house beach blvd walking distance great location great view of the gulf would stay here again units condo katrina
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 32 reviews
Reviewed August 26, 2018

Good location, easy access to east and west bound street entrance, plenty of restaurants in the area. Great view of the Gulf and beach. We would stay here again. Minor cosmetic care needed, especially to the balcony. The two bedroom unit was very spacious. We loved having a washer/dryer in the unit and two full baths.

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with RCI
1  Thank SummitTravellady
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 20, 2018

The furtinure was old and outdated, everything was old. There was no cover over the pipes on the balcony. The refrigator and counter in kitchen was not clean. We didn't get service during the time we were there. The pool area was ok.

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with RCI
1  Thank bobbiesapp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 15, 2018

The location of this timeshare across from the beach is great. It is on the main drag and very close to all restaurants and casinos. However, the building and the units need upgrading. The bathroom is very dated and the furniture needs replacing. Could also use some deep cleaning.

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with RCI
1  Thank TXVicky
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 18, 2018

The 3 bedroom was very spacious and clean. The staff was friendly and available from around 9 AM until 6 PM. After that front door was locked and key was needed for entry. Good location near Beau Rivage and Hard Rock Casinos.

The building is old and shows it's age, but they are trying to keep it maintained.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with RCI
1  Thank simonerps
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 19, 2017

I used our timeshare to trade and was pleasantly surprised
With our condo not to mention being upgraded to a 2 bedroom.
Our condo has all new furnishings and both bedrooms have king beds with lots of room
We came primarily for fishing and if you are into that especially inshore...
Please contact captain Chris Barlow. He has a 23 ft skeeter and we just had a great
Morning fishing. He is pleasant, polite, and does everything to catch fish.
Caught red fish and white trout.. great for fish tacos.
You can reach him at 228-861-8535.
We are true " fishing people" so are discriminating. He was absolut fabulous.

Stayed: June 2017
2  Thank PhillyLietuvaite
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews