We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (32)
Filter reviews
32 results
Traveller rating
12
9
6
4
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
12
9
6
4
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews we stayed in a two bedroom light house beach blvd walking distance great location great view of the gulf would stay here again units condo katrina
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 32 reviews
Reviewed September 19, 2018

chateau legrand we have a 3 bedroom full kitchen 2 bath faceing the ocean also the most friendly people you have ever meet the light house walking distance and the pier just past the lighthouse then you have all the casinos at least 10 all offering the best tee gulf has to offer food entertainment lodging and must I say gambling you have to go to the gulf to enjoy and make your own memories these are mine

  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank 824chuckr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 17, 2018

The area allowed us a chance to relax and also to learn something about the South and especially about shrimp fishing and the culture of Biloxi. We sailed on a replica of a late 19th century fishing sail boat and visited the Biloxi maritime museum.

  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with RCI
1  Thank jgojko143
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 26, 2018

Good location, easy access to east and west bound street entrance, plenty of restaurants in the area. Great view of the Gulf and beach. We would stay here again. Minor cosmetic care needed, especially to the balcony. The two bedroom unit was very spacious. We loved having a washer/dryer in the unit and two full baths.

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with RCI
1  Thank SummitTravellady
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 20, 2018

The furtinure was old and outdated, everything was old. There was no cover over the pipes on the balcony. The refrigator and counter in kitchen was not clean. We didn't get service during the time we were there. The pool area was ok.

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with RCI
1  Thank bobbiesapp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 15, 2018

The location of this timeshare across from the beach is great. It is on the main drag and very close to all restaurants and casinos. However, the building and the units need upgrading. The bathroom is very dated and the furniture needs replacing. Could also use some deep cleaning.

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with RCI
1  Thank TXVicky
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews