We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect place for a vacation!”
other travellers have booked this property
Our living room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Our living room
View to kitchen and stairway to 2nd floor Kitchen
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
7 reviews
Our living room
View to kitchen and stairway to 2nd floor
Kitchen
1/2 bath downstairs
1st bedroom queen bed
1st bedroom
2nd bedroom queen bed
Upstairs full bathroom with two sinks
back Patio
playground at condo complex
View from Kitchen to patio
Beau Casino very short drive from condo
3 to 4 minute stroll to be on the beach
One of our great golf courses in the area
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Biloxi, Mississippi

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
SKGrace71
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect place for a vacation!”
Reviewed July 10, 2016 for a stay in July 2016
1
person found this review helpful

This condo is in a perfect location! It is very clean and spacious. Plus it had all the little extras one could hope for! We could walk to the beach in minutes or visit the 2 pools. James was super helpful and friendly. I would definitely go back! It is centrally located and close to everything.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Anabel C
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Definitely recommend this place!”
Reviewed September 16, 2015 for a stay in July 2015
3
people found this review helpful

I was looking for a last minute summer getaway with my husband and son (3yrs old) and came upon this condo right down the street from the beach. I thought just under $600 for 4 nights seemed more than reasonable, and then when I saw there were 2 bedrooms and the inlaws decided to split the bill with us, I was surprised at how inexpensive our trip to Biloxi turned out. The owner was more than accommodating and provided us with an air up matress for my son. We had more than enough space and enjoyed having internet and cable access, being able to cook, grill, and wash our clothes there. My son enjoyed the pool WAY MORE than the ocean's water. Overall it was a great week at an excellent price and my entire family enjoyed it!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The customer service provided by the owner.
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GailP_11
Myrtle Beach, South Carolina
Level 4 Contributor
48 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
“Perfect”
Reviewed August 10, 2015 for a stay in August 2015
2
people found this review helpful

We were traveling with friends looking at being close to the beach and convenient to attractions. We didn't want to break the bank but have all the conveniences we wanted. Didn't quite know what to expect when we drove in! Inside was a condo with a beautiful kitchen and comfy living room but it could use another lounge chair. Upstairs had a full size washer/dryer and nice bathroom and plenty of drawer space. The owners were great, they were there to give us the keys and answer our questions. Would certainly recommend and reasonably priced.

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ferper1
New Orleans, Louisiana
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“B-Day at Biloxi”
Reviewed June 10, 2015 for a stay in June 2015
1
person found this review helpful

My wife and I decided to check out Biloxi for our B-Days (yes, its the same day). Even before booking the Manager was very accommodating and responsive. After we booked the responsible person was the same way and made sure our stay was great every step of the way. The place was even nicer than the pictures and they had everything you needed available. They even had some complementary fruit and snacks! The place was quiet with exception of trains that occasionally went by, but not too bad to ruin sleep. We went for dinner at the Beau Rivage which is just a 7 minute drive and very nice place to visit. We walked to the beach both days we were there and it took us 5 minutes or less. The beach that is in front of the complex has restrooms and showers which were also very convenient. We really enjoyed the beach, the water reached up to our knees and chest several feet into it. There were no waves and the sand was like white powder. Overall great stay and excellent way to celebrate a double b-day.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The condo in general
Liked least: the train at night
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Jun 2015
Fernando and his wife were great guests! Very communicative and returned our place to us in A1 condition! We would welcome them as guests again and recommend them to any one hosting a property... Thanks for choosing our place!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Caledon, Canada
Reviewed March 3, 2015 for a stay in February 2015
2
people found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The owner was very accomodating.
Liked least: a bit of noise due to trains and air traffic, but this did not in any way ruin our wonderful vacation.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing